|

  Rage of Destruction   id:  6573140

Name Rage of Destruction
Shorthandle RoD
Registered since 30/01/12
Headquarters  International
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (8)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Northend,eurobattle,garena
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Amateur Series
loss   Wrath and Madness  -5 Thursday, 16/08/12 20:00
loss   Wrath and Madness  -6 Monday, 13/08/12 20:00
loss   Wrath and Madness  -6 Thursday, 09/08/12 20:00
loss   Wrath and Madness  -6 Monday, 06/08/12 20:00
loss   Wrath and Madness  -7 Monday, 18/06/12 20:00 0
loss   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  -2 Friday, 01/06/12 18:00 1
loss   JustPlay!!! gaming  -12 Thursday, 26/04/12 20:00 0
loss   Wrath and Madness  -6 Thursday, 19/04/12 20:00 0
loss   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  -3 Monday, 26/03/12 20:00 0
loss   Wrath and Madness  -11 Thursday, 22/03/12 20:00 1
 
  • 5.607 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.52s (not_cached) host: eslphp19