|

Contacts & Buddies
Pascal, Antonio 'rh0X.it' de Rossi  id: 1931199
 

Name Pascal, Antonio de Rossi
Nick rh0X.it
Member since 11/07/06
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Germany, Hamburg  (22xxx)
Main team Kaputt
Homepage --
Hi@
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 2764. 948 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -15 Friday, 11/07/14 14:34
loss Counter-Strike -37 Friday, 11/07/14 13:26
False vote Counter-Strike -15 Sunday, 22/06/14 01:01
win Counter-Strike 44 Tuesday, 17/06/14 18:57
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Spring Cup 2012
loss o W n E d  0 Saturday, 14/04/12 16:00 1
win MJ  +2 Tuesday, 10/04/12 16:00 1
loss Fu53l  0 Friday, 06/04/12 16:00 1
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 Ladder
win saLkiN  +16 Monday, 07/03/11 16:12 3
win marcello  +28 Sunday, 06/03/11 17:16 2
win erw  +22 Thursday, 03/03/11 19:04 3
win NTK  +21 Sunday, 27/02/11 20:33 9
win rule  +24 Saturday, 26/02/11 17:39 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 4 1010 1016
Counter-Strike 0 4 1003 1007
FIFA 07 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.782 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.88s (not_cached) host: eslphp20