|

is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Contacts & Buddies
Randy 'SUPER SAIYARANDY' Solt  id: 4761980
 

Name Randy Solt
Nick SUPER SAIYARANDY
Member since 23/01/10
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  United States
Country, City Germany, Schwanstetten  (90xxx)
Occupation lagerist / security
Main team LEGENDEN
Homepage http://www.ich-finde-tuscan.ne..
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 03/02/14 20:06
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:51
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 19/01/14 21:49
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Wednesday, 31/07/13 14:47
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -9 Tuesday, 21/05/13 14:57
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 2on2 Ladder 107. challenge! 0/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1025
Female CS:GO Cups Ladies<3C ... 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss Ibbe  -14 Friday, 21/02/14 15:32 3
win MOD  +22 Thursday, 20/02/14 23:47 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss SmetiX  -27 Sunday, 13/05/12 22:28 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss Refixed  -23 Sunday, 13/05/12 22:15 5
loss ASXXX  -23 Wednesday, 09/05/12 22:08 3
loss xyzianer  -25 Tuesday, 08/05/12 20:42 0
win cry experience  +23 Tuesday, 08/05/12 20:12 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss ScrunK  -13 Wednesday, 09/05/12 22:20 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss AbsoluT  -26 Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:00 3
win Lei  +24 Sunday, 01/01/12 18:00 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 181 17 511 709
Counter-Strike: Source 2 17 511 530
ICQ Games 3 0 0 3
Blub Game 17 0 0 17
Playforia 58 0 0 58
PokerTH 39 0 0 39
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
425029280  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

randybozz
Steam
randybozz1988
 
  • 3.925 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp20