|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Half-Life 2: Episode Three
Contacts & Buddies
Stefan 'germanpio' Piotrowski  id: 852621
 

Name Stefan Piotrowski
Nick germanpio
Member since 29/06/04
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Marl  (45xxx)
Occupation Flugverkehrsleiter
Main team pii-oh-dii
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Race 07 Fahrerwertung Touring Car Championship 2010 #2
59. Oschersleben  0 Thursday, 23/09/10 19:30 6
  rFactor Fahrerwertung Formula Grand Prix 2010 #2
14. Großer Preis von Australien  0 Tuesday, 14/09/10 20:00 2
  Race 07 Fahrerwertung Nordschleife 2010
16. Nordschleife Competition #3  +22 Sunday, 22/08/10 20:00 0
  Sports rFactor Fahrerwertung Formula Grand Prix 2010 #1
18. Großer Preis von Italien  0 Tuesday, 20/07/10 20:00 2
18. Großer Preis von Deutschland  0 Tuesday, 06/07/10 20:00 2
13. Großer Preis von Spanien  0 Tuesday, 08/06/10 20:00 2
  Live for Speed Fahrerwertung Racing Championship 2010 #1
9. Rennen 9 - Aston Grand Prix (BF1)  0 Tuesday, 13/07/10 20:30 2
10. Rennen 8 - Blackwood GP (LX6)  +242 Tuesday, 29/06/10 20:30 2
12. Rennen 7 - Kyoto National Rev (FXO)  +240 Tuesday, 15/06/10 20:30 2
11. Rennen 6 - Westhill International Rev (FZR)  +240 Tuesday, 01/06/10 20:30 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 2 2
Live for Speed 0 0 2 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.lfs (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.451 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp12