|

  fette B4ng0r  - 5on5  id:  3905461

Name fette B4ng0r
Shorthandle CPL
Registered since 27/02/09
Headquarters  Germany
mimimi
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 403658326 (Falk3)
Gameserver JA!
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 5on5 Ladder
wins   VorteX eSports 5on5 CS:S  + 6 Sunday, 27/06/10 20:00 24
wins   Veni Vidi Vici TEAM PL  + 3 Monday, 21/06/10 21:00 24
wins   skS-Gaming  + 13 Sunday, 20/06/10 21:00 22
wins   ERAZUS  + 8 Thursday, 10/06/10 21:00 31
wins   Mature Intelligent Gamers  -4 Monday, 07/06/10 22:00 26
wins   WITYAZI  + 3 Tuesday, 25/05/10 21:00 22
wins   Fortuna Favet Fortibus  + 14 Thursday, 20/05/10 20:00 13
wins   ReNaiSSaNCe  + 5 Sunday, 16/05/10 22:00 23
wins   proudTeam  + 16 Wednesday, 12/05/10 21:00 40
wins   Immortals  + 10 Sunday, 09/05/10 20:15 18
 
  • 8.262 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp3