|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
bazic  id: 1303197
 

Name Bastian 
Nick bazic
Member since 25/06/05
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Velbert  (42xxx)
Main team --
Homepage http://www.bazic.net
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Ladder
loss liddle.lo  -19 Wednesday, 16/01/13 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Amateur Series
loss av3nger  -33 Monday, 14/01/13 20:00
loss o W n E d  -20 Monday, 07/01/13 20:00
loss stixx  -16 Monday, 31/12/12 20:00
win o W n E d  +1 Monday, 22/10/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager Premiership Season III
win Alpine  +3 Wednesday, 07/11/12 17:00 1
win biggy  +3 Friday, 02/11/12 17:00 1
loss tSoPeLiXxX  0 Sunday, 28/10/12 17:00
win murd3r  +3 Tuesday, 23/10/12 18:00 1
loss Fu53l  0 Thursday, 18/10/12 18:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 0 37 39
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 36 38
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
170935812  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #team.electronicz (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.515 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.05s (not_cached) host: eslphp22