|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 14/02/11 20:15h  TBH.ASUS  Tera Mindfactory Info 16:2
Monday, 14/02/11 20:15h  mousesports  KILLERFISH eSport e... Info 16:8
Wednesday, 16/02/11 20:15h  mTw  Team Hardware4u Info 9:16
Wednesday, 16/02/11 20:15h  Team ALTERNATE  ESC ICY BOX Info 7:16
Wednesday, 16/02/11 20:15h  SNOGARD Dragons  YDK.ME Info 5:16
Thursday, 24/02/11 20:30h  FIVEAGENTS  SFTO eSports CS EPS Info 16:12
Sunday, 13/03/11 21:00h  myRevenge e.V. Xtrat..  LeiSuRe Info 16:9

Playday 2
Monday, 21/02/11 20:15h  Team ALTERNATE  Bouncer4You.Gaming Info 16:5
Monday, 21/02/11 20:15h  SNOGARD Dragons  KILLERFISH eSport e... Info 3:16
Monday, 21/02/11 20:15h  myRevenge e.V. Xtrat..  SFTO eSports CS EPS Info 16:9
Wednesday, 23/02/11 20:15h  mTw  Tera Mindfactory Info 16:4
Wednesday, 23/02/11 20:15h  mousesports  YDK.ME Info 16:8
Tuesday, 01/03/11 21:00h  TBH.ASUS  Team Hardware4u Info 3:16
Thursday, 10/03/11 20:30h  FIVEAGENTS  LeiSuRe Info 11:16

Playday 3
Monday, 28/02/11 20:15h  ESC ICY BOX  Bouncer4You.Gaming Info 16:6
Monday, 28/02/11 20:15h  mousesports  SNOGARD Dragons Info 16:0
Monday, 28/02/11 20:15h  KILLERFISH eSport e...  YDK.ME Info 16:05
Wednesday, 02/03/11 20:15h  TBH.ASUS  mTw Info 16:12
Wednesday, 02/03/11 20:15h  Tera Mindfactory  Team Hardware4u Info 8:16
Wednesday, 02/03/11 20:15h  SFTO eSports CS EPS  LeiSuRe Info 14:16
Sunday, 06/03/11 21:00h  FIVEAGENTS  myRevenge e.V. Xtrat.. Info 7:16

Playday 4
Monday, 14/03/11 20:15h  mTw  Team Hardware4u Info 16:3
Monday, 14/03/11 20:15h  myRevenge e.V. Xtrat..  LeiSuRe Info 16:13
Monday, 14/03/11 20:15h  mousesports  KILLERFISH eSport e... Info 16:3
Wednesday, 16/03/11 20:15h  SNOGARD Dragons  YDK.ME Info 5:16
Wednesday, 16/03/11 20:15h  Team ALTERNATE  ESC ICY BOX Info 16:9
Wednesday, 16/03/11 20:15h  FIVEAGENTS  SFTO eSports CS EPS Info 9:16
Wednesday, 30/03/11 21:15h  TBH.ASUS  Tera Mindfactory Info 16:7

Playday 5
Monday, 21/03/11 20:15h  Team ALTERNATE  Bouncer4You.Gaming Info 16:10
Monday, 21/03/11 20:15h  mousesports  YDK.ME Info 16:2
Monday, 21/03/11 20:15h  myRevenge e.V. Xtrat..  SFTO eSports CS EPS Info 12:16
Wednesday, 23/03/11 20:15h  TBH.ASUS  Team Hardware4u Info 4:16
Wednesday, 23/03/11 20:15h  mTw  Tera Mindfactory Info 16:2
Wednesday, 23/03/11 20:15h  SNOGARD Dragons  KILLERFISH eSport e... Info 16:12
Wednesday, 23/03/11 20:15h  FIVEAGENTS  LeiSuRe Info 7:16

Playday 6
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  Tera Mindfactory  Team Hardware4u Info 7:16
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  KILLERFISH eSport e...  YDK.ME Info 16:8
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  ESC ICY BOX  Bouncer4You.Gaming Info 16:6
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  mousesports  SNOGARD Dragons Info 16:2
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  SFTO eSports CS EPS  LeiSuRe Info 16:13
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  FIVEAGENTS  myRevenge e.V. Xtrat.. Info 8:16
Wednesday, 30/03/11 20:15h  TBH.ASUS  mTw Info 15:15

 
  • 4.876 Users Online
  • 4.803.090 Registered Users
  • 2.098.130 Active Users
  • 1.021.790 Teams Total
  • 4.347 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.122.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.89s (not_cached) host: eslphp4