|

Giacomo 'Socke' Thüs  id: 327225
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 23/11/10 19:30
+ 3
3
Friday, 19/11/10 20:45
0
2
Monday, 15/11/10 20:00
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 02/11/10 19:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 26/10/10 19:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 19/10/10 19:00
+ 3
2
Thursday, 14/10/10 19:00
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 12/10/10 19:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 05/10/10 19:30
0
3
Tuesday, 21/09/10 19:30
0
3
Tuesday, 14/09/10 19:00
0
2
Tuesday, 07/09/10 19:30
0
2
Tuesday, 31/08/10 19:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 24/08/10 20:00
+ 3
2


 
  • 2.229 Users Online
  • 5.168.380 Registered Users
  • 2.247.670 Active Users
  • 1.083.220 Teams Total
  • 1.260 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.709.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp6