|

Contacts & Buddies
mARTERIA  id: 5388567
 

Name --
Nick mARTERIA
Member since 17/10/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team team CLOWN
Homepage --
Northcon 2012 Cod4 Finale after 11 rounds.. Carry?!:
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/822/likeabossn.jpg/

Northcon 2012 luckshot Cod4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUyFNN7Rh1Y  more...  
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -6 Sunday, 15/06/14 16:04
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -2 Saturday, 14/06/14 17:54
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 14/06/14 16:16
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 31 Saturday, 14/06/14 14:01
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Monday, 02/06/14 16:47
Leagues & tournaments
DSM Season 2 CoD4 Playoffs 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss Pudding  -6 Friday, 29/11/13 11:00 1
loss JayKingston  -12 Sunday, 10/02/13 12:30
loss nOOb4eva  -17 Tuesday, 29/01/13 19:20
loss seborizor  -18 Friday, 29/06/12 20:00 1
loss Benji  -11 Friday, 15/06/12 01:15 3
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Scope #5
loss Shifty  0 Wednesday, 07/11/12 21:30
win FluffY  +2 Wednesday, 07/11/12 21:00 2
win (bye)  Wednesday, 07/11/12 20:30
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win FALK  +21 Sunday, 04/11/12 15:00 3
win nopeJeraX  -5 Tuesday, 30/10/12 13:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 8 8
Call of Duty 4 0 0 8 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.708 Users Online
  • 4.788.170 Registered Users
  • 2.091.670 Active Users
  • 1.019.890 Teams Total
  • 2.068 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.097.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.17s (not_cached) host: eslphp19