|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Classified  id: 4435175
 

Name --
Nick Classified
Member since 18/09/09
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3775. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Wednesday, 05/02/14 18:02
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Sunday, 12/01/14 19:50
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Tuesday, 13/08/13 11:58
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Tuesday, 04/06/13 00:39
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Sunday, 02/06/13 21:07
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #167 (28.06)
loss KristaL  0 Tuesday, 28/06/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #166 (27.06)
loss JoNyJoNy  0 Monday, 27/06/11 20:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #165 (26.06)
loss ilja  0 Sunday, 26/06/11 19:30 0
win BucaTG  +2 Sunday, 26/06/11 19:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #163 (20.06)
loss HanSolo  0 Monday, 20/06/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #160 (13.06)
loss TechnoFreak  0 Monday, 13/06/11 20:30 1
win (bye)  Monday, 13/06/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #159 (12.06)
loss GabbeGubbe  0 Sunday, 12/06/11 19:30 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 12/06/11 19:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win WaZZuPP  +24 Monday, 10/01/11 18:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 163 165
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 162 164
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 6.411 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.75s (not_cached) host: eslphp11