|

Contacts & Buddies
EVIL  id: 4187465
 

Name Emil 
Nick EVIL
Member since 09/06/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Ciechanów  (06xxx)
Main team aaaaaaas12
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
MM Sezon 6 CS Faza grupowa 27. 0-0-3  Streak -2
Recent matches
  FIFA14 (FUT) PC 1on1 I turniej kwalifikacyjny
loss FocuSsmok  0 Saturday, 11/01/14 19:00
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Czerwcowy Turniej MIX
loss oczko-_-  0 Sunday, 17/06/12 20:30 8
win Maniak  +2 Friday, 15/06/12 20:30 6
win bARTEK  +2 Wednesday, 13/06/12 20:30 15
win (bye)  Sunday, 10/06/12 20:30 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AIM MR9 Ladder
loss Legendary_ns  -17 Thursday, 07/06/12 20:00 4
loss xeL  -18 Monday, 04/06/12 17:00 3
loss xive'z  -15 Sunday, 03/06/12 17:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source AWP 1on1 Ladder
loss kt0s  -23 Friday, 16/03/12 14:00 9
  Counter-Strike Cups Nightcup 1on1 AWP # 52
loss WKG  0 Saturday, 10/03/12 18:40 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 31 31
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike 0 0 27 27
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
7131032
IRC channel cw.pl (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.827 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.6s (not_cached) host: eslphp6