|

Contacts & Buddies
Arki  id: 5719741
 

Name --
Nick Arki
Member since 02/03/11
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Sweden
Country Germany
Main team Snacks Mw3
Homepage --
lft
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (4) 10/06/14
expires on 10/09/14
4 Points Match left early ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Crossfire -5 Monday, 07/04/14 18:08
win Crossfire 30 Monday, 07/04/14 17:40
No Anticheat Crossfire -30 Monday, 17/02/14 20:54
loss Crossfire -8 Sunday, 16/02/14 22:32
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss cr  -25 Monday, 09/06/14 10:32
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss F R E E S T Y L E  -32 Sunday, 08/06/14 10:07 5
loss streetstyl3r  -28 Thursday, 05/06/14 20:07 5
win deto  +16 Tuesday, 03/06/14 23:49 1
  Crossfire Team Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper Ladder
loss Lu2k  -25 Tuesday, 25/02/14 18:20 8
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win SNYX  +7 Sunday, 23/02/14 14:35 3
win (bye)  Saturday, 22/02/14 19:00 6
draw RaysonRus  -16 Saturday, 22/02/14 18:40 5
loss momoKZ  -6 Saturday, 22/02/14 15:25 4
win sVorli  +10 Saturday, 22/02/14 15:05 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 24 26
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 24 26
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.332 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp8