|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Florian 'Gehrle' Gehrlein  id: 1195316
 

Name Florian Gehrlein
Nick Gehrle
Member since 05/04/05
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Neupotz  (76xxx)
Occupation wer will das wissen?
Employer / University / School Versandhandel im Mode/Hartwaren-Bereich
Main team Rheinland-Pfalz
Homepage http://de.pokerstrategy.com/uQ..
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Carom3D Billard Bundesliga Winter 2011 - Phase 1
win crAy  +3 Sunday, 28/08/11 19:00 0
loss SHEDOW  0 Sunday, 21/08/11 19:00 2
win Mart89  +3 Sunday, 14/08/11 19:00 2
loss cYpress  0 Sunday, 31/07/11 19:00 1
  Carom3D 8 Ball 1on1 Summer Cup 2011
loss CruelCue  0 Thursday, 21/07/11 19:00 1
  Carom3D 1on1 3. Billard Bundesliga - Phase 2
win Fraggy  +3 Sunday, 15/05/11 19:00 1
loss Fabes  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 19:00 0
win crAy  +3 Sunday, 01/05/11 19:00 1
  Carom3D 9 Ball 1on1 Spring Cup 2011
loss Fabes  0 Thursday, 05/05/11 19:00 0
win (bye)  Thursday, 28/04/11 19:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 5 13 18
Carom3D 0 3 0 3
Carom3D 0 2 2 4
Counter-Strike 0 0 11 11
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
309080429  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #esl.carom3d (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.852 Users Online
  • 4.887.000 Registered Users
  • 2.136.250 Active Users
  • 1.033.920 Teams Total
  • 1.965 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.261.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp7