|

Daniel 'NOoOky' Lapöck  id: 5469732
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 24/02/12 20:00
+ 11
2
Tuesday, 14/02/12 21:00
+ 12
2
Friday, 06/01/12 18:30
+ 13
2
Thursday, 05/01/12 21:00
+ 14
5
Friday, 13/05/11 19:00
-15
2
Sunday, 08/05/11 16:00
-3
4
Saturday, 07/05/11 15:00
+ 7
4
Friday, 06/05/11 16:00
+ 3
2
Thursday, 05/05/11 19:00
-1
2
Wednesday, 04/05/11 20:30
+ 5
2
Wednesday, 04/05/11 13:00
-4
2
Sunday, 01/05/11 20:30
+ 9
3
Thursday, 28/04/11 22:00
+ 13
2
Thursday, 28/04/11 14:00
+ 17
2
Wednesday, 27/04/11 19:00
+ 9
2
Tuesday, 26/04/11 20:00
+ 13
2
Monday, 25/04/11 21:00
+ 1
2
Monday, 25/04/11 18:15
+ 11
2
Thursday, 21/04/11 13:10
+ 13
2
Saturday, 16/04/11 18:45
+ 17
4
Friday, 15/04/11 20:30
+ 1
4
Thursday, 07/04/11 20:45
+ 11
4
Tuesday, 05/04/11 20:00
+ 3
5
Monday, 28/03/11 20:00
-1
4
Wednesday, 23/03/11 19:00
+ 12
1
Tuesday, 15/03/11 16:35
+ 12
2
Thursday, 03/03/11 17:40
-3
2
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:15
-3
4


 
  • 5.288 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.27s (not_cached) host: eslphp3