Language




|   Main  |   Guestbook (142)  |   More about me (14)  |   Gallery (0)  |
|   Videos (0)  |   VERSUS  |   Replay Archive (2)  |   Awards (7)  |   Contacts & Buddies (10)  |   Rating  |   Gameaccounts  |   History  |
Maximilian 'opfazopf' Steinborn id:966190
opfazopf
Nick
  Maximilian Steinborn
Name
25 Years  15/11/88
Age / Gender
  18/10/04
Member since
Braunschweig  (38xxx)
City
 
 Germany
Country / Nationality
Student
Occupation
  --
Employer / University / School
BRAUNSCHWEIG 
Main team 
   
 
     
Description
get real !
more...  
Last visitors
opfazopfs latest games
 
currently most likes playing......
is currently waiting the most for......
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
262500395  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #eas (QuakeNet)
Recent matches
 League of Legends 1on1 Amateur Series
loss   Botox  -25 Wednesday, 25/05/11 20:00 1
loss   InstantyGER  -25 Thursday, 12/05/11 21:00 2
win   Hard2Def  +23 Wednesday, 11/05/11 20:00 3
win   SR LegendaryRiku  +21 Wednesday, 04/05/11 20:00 1
win   ANATOMY  +28  R Wednesday, 27/04/11 20:00 2
win   Losu  +23 Tuesday, 26/04/11 14:00 2
win   Haehn  +25  R Wednesday, 20/04/11 20:00 1
 League of Legends 1on1 Fight Club #56 (Sat 07.05.11)
loss   iNtel  0 Saturday, 07/05/11 17:00 1
 League of Legends 1on1 Clash of Legends #2
loss   Rafek16  0 Saturday, 26/03/11 19:15 1
win   Quaker  +2 Saturday, 26/03/11 18:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
  Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 7 7
  Counter-Strike 0 0 6 6
    0 0 13 13
Latest gathers








Statistics
2.079.050 Users
1.015.760 Teams
22.037.000 Matches
2.388 Matches yesterday
Featured News
League of Legends
Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.24s (not_cached) host: eslphp10