|

  n!faculty  FIFA  id:  4691601

Name n!faculty
Shorthandle n!
Registered since 29/12/09
Homepage http://www.faculty.de
IRC #faculty  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany / Köln
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player

  EPS Summer 2011 FIFA 11 2on2 : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
28.03.11 2 Minor Penalty ( Screens / Lineups) ( Match )
  EPS Season 17 FIFA 10 Clanwar : 9 Minor, 0 Majors
01.11.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.5 Trusted Account (iSyLiNhO) - PD 12) ( Match )
25.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.5 Trusted Account (iSyLiNhO) - PD 11) ( Match )
22.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.5 Trusted Account (iSyLiNhO) - PD 10) ( Match )
14.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.27 Teilnehmerstatements) ( Match )
28.08.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.9.1 Allgemein (fehlender Wohnort - NoName/LIMIT) - PD 1) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #faculty  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 406134453 (RoN1)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Winter Season 2011 FIFA 11 Playoffs
wins   myRevenge e.V. Xtratec  + 2 Thursday, 17/11/11 21:00 5
loss   KILLERFISH eSport e.V.  0 Thursday, 03/11/11 21:00 18
wins   mousesports  + 2 Thursday, 20/10/11 21:00 20
  Liga-Pokal Winter Season 2011 FIFA 11 Runde 3
loss   bamselmasel  0 Thursday, 27/10/11 21:00 11
  ESL Pro Series Winter Season 2011 FIFA 11 2on2
wins   pod virtual gaming  + 3 Monday, 26/09/11 21:00 13
loss   KILLERFISH eSport e.V.  0 Wednesday, 21/09/11 21:00 14
wins   logiX e.V.  + 3 Thursday, 15/09/11 21:00 14
wins   pod virtual gaming  + 3 Monday, 29/08/11 21:00 12
wins   logiX e.V.  + 3 Wednesday, 24/08/11 21:00 12
  Liga-Pokal Winter Season 2011 FIFA 11 Runde 2
wins   logiX e.V.  + 3 Monday, 05/09/11 21:00 15
 
  • 2.637 Users Online
  • 4.967.760 Registered Users
  • 2.166.390 Active Users
  • 1.044.720 Teams Total
  • 2.312 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.375.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.5s (not_cached) host: eslphp13