|

  myRuSh   id:  5136195

Name myRuSh
Shorthandle myRuSh
Registered since 18/06/10
Homepage http://www.myRuSh.de/
IRC #myRuSh  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Honorary member

  EPS Season 17 CoD4 5on5 : 12 Minor, 0 Majors
25.01.11 3 Minor Penalty ( 3.26 Nutzung von Wildcards) ( Match )
17.09.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.6.7 Matchunterlagen) ( Match )
08.09.10 4 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.4 Premium Account)
08.09.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.4 Premium Account)
08.09.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 3.8.4 Premium Account)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #myRuSh  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    EPS Season 17 CoD4 5on5 6. Closed matches: 10  (4-1-5)
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Season 17 Call of Duty 4 5on5
draws   In Memory of Playing Ducks EPS  + 1 Monday, 22/11/10 20:45 18
wins   COREPLAY COD4 EPS Season 17  + 3 Sunday, 31/10/10 23:00 21
loss   RAPTOR-GAMING  0 Thursday, 28/10/10 20:00 20
wins   --------  + 3 Monday, 11/10/10 21:30 16
wins   logiX e.V.  + 3 Sunday, 10/10/10 21:00 15
wins   KD-Gaming  + 3 Monday, 27/09/10 21:00 15
loss   mTw  0 Monday, 20/09/10 21:00 17
loss   Team eNigma CoD4  0 Monday, 13/09/10 21:00 16
loss   SFTO eSports  0 Thursday, 09/09/10 21:00 17
loss   outoforder11156  0 Wednesday, 25/08/10 21:00 21
 
  • 3.700 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp12