|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
dziubaldo  id: 2227267
 

Name Patryk 
Nick dziubaldo
Member since 05/01/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Radom
Main team jotejczyki
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  34 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -10 Thursday, 29/08/13 11:25
loss Counter-Strike -7 Tuesday, 27/08/13 17:41
win Counter-Strike 32 Tuesday, 27/08/13 16:07
win Counter-Strike 20 Monday, 26/08/13 13:17
draw Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 21/08/13 16:56
Recent matches
  Kurnik Makao 1on1 Ladder
win Rahman  +20 Thursday, 29/08/13 11:00 2
win guzable  +21 Wednesday, 21/08/13 18:00 1
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
win hmmmm  +8 Monday, 26/08/13 16:00 2
win hmmmm  +7 Thursday, 22/08/13 11:00 4
  FIFA 13 1on1 Ladder
win LionHeart  +13 Saturday, 20/07/13 12:27
loss Joistix  -35 Tuesday, 09/07/13 17:12
win Alpacimo  +22 Monday, 08/07/13 20:56
loss Paddox  -22 Sunday, 07/07/13 18:51
  FIFA 13 1on1 Ladder PC
draw dudzio17  -1 Tuesday, 09/07/13 17:00
loss szczoti  -33 Sunday, 21/04/13 11:45
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
8665706
IRC channel #plf.fifa (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.099 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.07s (not_cached) host: eslphp7