|

Contacts & Buddies
kamilosaN  id: 2047906
 

Name --
Nick kamilosaN
Member since 23/09/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Main team POTTRIOTEN V.2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Sunday, 29/09/13 02:41
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 45 Sunday, 08/09/13 23:35
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Tuesday, 03/09/13 00:12
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 18/08/13 23:26
win Counter-Strike 20 Sunday, 18/08/13 22:50
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss tooloud  -26 Thursday, 17/10/13 23:38 1
win Zyzz  +16 Monday, 07/10/13 21:14 3
win LINK  +28 Tuesday, 17/09/13 01:38 3
win con  +25 Monday, 16/09/13 23:53 3
win lagwag y  +40 Monday, 16/09/13 22:24 2
win wicu  +25 Monday, 16/09/13 20:39
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
win hitmaN  +34 Monday, 23/04/12 23:19 7
win ReFleX  +13 Sunday, 15/04/12 21:35 6
win rox  +19 Sunday, 15/04/12 01:03 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 15/04/12 00:45 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 4 14 411 429
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 1 1
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1 12 81 94
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
383414594  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Gadu-Gadu
9530642
 
  • 3.096 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.7s (not_cached) host: eslphp13