Language




|   Main  |   Guestbook (110)  |   More about me (34)  |   Gallery (0)  |
|   Videos (0)  |   Replay Archive (0)  |   Awards (3)  |   Contacts & Buddies (27)  |   Rating  |   Gameaccounts  |   History  |
Hendrik 't3ddy' Tries id:647218
t3ddy
Nick
  Hendrik Tries
Name
27 Years  03/01/87
Age / Gender
  03/12/03
Member since
Simmern  (55xxx)
City
 
 Germany
Country / Nationality
Student !!!
Occupation
  --
Employer / University / School
High FiDelity.Live for Speed 
Main team 
  http://www.hfd.de
Homepage
     
Description
Hiho, let's go !!! :) ...
more...  
Last visitors
t3ddys latest games
 
currently most likes playing......
is currently waiting the most for......
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
147872674  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #hfd.racing (QuakeNet)
Recent matches
 Sports Live for Speed Sommer 2008 ESL Sports Racing Meisterschaft
12.   Finale (Rennen15) - Aston North Rev (GTR)  0 Monday, 10/11/08 17:30 2
9.   Rennen 14 - Kyoto GP Long Rev (BF1)  +14 Monday, 13/10/08 21:00 2
11.   Rennen 13 - South City Town Rev (FBM)  +11 Monday, 06/10/08 21:00 5
9.   Rennen 12 - Aston Grand Touring (F08)  +12 Monday, 22/09/08 21:00 1
8.   Rennen 11 - Kyoto National Rev (F08)  +19 Monday, 15/09/08 21:00 5
15.   Rennen 10 - South City Long (FOX)  0 Monday, 08/09/08 21:00 3
7.   Rennen 9 - Aston North (GTR)  +18 Monday, 25/08/08 21:00 3
16.   Rennen 8 - Westhill International (GTR)  0 Monday, 18/08/08 21:00 5
10.   Rennen 7 - Kyoto National (GTR)  +12 Monday, 11/08/08 21:00 3
14.   Rennen 6 - Aston Historic (LRF)  0 Monday, 30/06/08 21:00 3








Statistics
2.075.020 Users
1.014.250 Teams
22.015.400 Matches
2.428 Matches yesterday
Featured News
League of Legends
Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.37s (not_cached) host: eslphp4