|

Contacts & Buddies
Hendrik 't3ddy' Tries  id: 647218
 

Name Hendrik Tries
Nick t3ddy
Member since 03/12/03
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Simmern  (55xxx)
Occupation Student !!!
Main team High FiDelity.Live for Speed
Homepage http://www.hfd.de
Hiho, let's go !!! :) ...  more...  
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
EPS Season IX LFS Fahrerwer ... 11. 0-0-1  Streak -1    319
EPS Season X LFS Fahrerwert ... 11. 0-0-0  Streak 0    302
EPS Season X LFS Fahrerwert ... 9. 0-0-0  Streak 0    10
Recent matches
  Sports Live for Speed Sommer 2008 ESL Sports Racing Meisterschaft
12. Finale (Rennen15) - Aston North Rev (GTR)  0 Monday, 10/11/08 17:30 2
9. Rennen 14 - Kyoto GP Long Rev (BF1)  +14 Monday, 13/10/08 21:00 2
11. Rennen 13 - South City Town Rev (FBM)  +11 Monday, 06/10/08 21:00 5
9. Rennen 12 - Aston Grand Touring (F08)  +12 Monday, 22/09/08 21:00 1
8. Rennen 11 - Kyoto National Rev (F08)  +19 Monday, 15/09/08 21:00 5
15. Rennen 10 - South City Long (FOX)  0 Monday, 08/09/08 21:00 3
7. Rennen 9 - Aston North (GTR)  +18 Monday, 25/08/08 21:00 3
16. Rennen 8 - Westhill International (GTR)  0 Monday, 18/08/08 21:00 5
10. Rennen 7 - Kyoto National (GTR)  +12 Monday, 11/08/08 21:00 3
14. Rennen 6 - Aston Historic (LRF)  0 Monday, 30/06/08 21:00 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
147872674  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #hfd.racing (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.279 Users Online
  • 5.120.720 Registered Users
  • 2.228.240 Active Users
  • 1.072.590 Teams Total
  • 1.322 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.644.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.71s (not_cached) host: eslphp22