|
Visit EU   Home   PokerTH   Ladders   Cups   Hall of Fame   Hilfe  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
yo 'Spik' barRapaN1  id: 3203233
 

Name yo barRapaN1
Nick Spik
Member since 26/04/08
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Vietnam
Country, City Spain, ALCARRÀS!!!  (25xxx)
Occupation PAGÈS!
Main team Make The Ruless
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Best of Month #4 - AWP
loss Soneone.  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 17:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Summer League 10
loss mixwell  0 Monday, 30/08/10 21:00 1
loss Canovas  0 Thursday, 26/08/10 21:00 3
loss salcines JR  0 Thursday, 19/08/10 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Reto 2
loss KepS  0 Tuesday, 22/06/10 20:30 6
  Free Game League MSN Games FGL Season I
loss Xai  0 Wednesday, 07/04/10 22:00 1
loss Kaiser  0 Wednesday, 31/03/10 22:00 1
loss NoRe  0 Wednesday, 24/03/10 21:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Awp Cup
loss kNo  0 Wednesday, 10/03/10 21:00 3
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Aim Marzo
loss ARMIN  0 Monday, 08/03/10 22:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
robert7_7@hotmail.com
IRC channel #css_reto (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.066 Users Online
  • 4.928.210 Registered Users
  • 2.150.180 Active Users
  • 1.038.790 Teams Total
  • 1.542 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.312.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp8