|
Visit EU   Home   PokerTH   Ladders   Cups   Hall of Fame   Hilfe  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Kai 'kaix0r' Neumann  id: 267225
 

Name Kai Neumann
Nick kaix0r
Member since 16/04/02
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Hohenstein-Ernstthal  (09xxx)
Occupation Angestellter
Employer / University / School Stadt Hohenstein-Ernstthal
Main team --
Homepage --
Fixed INT & GER only Challenge me!
Heads-Up for Fun! :-)
kaiY0

RIP :-(
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Pinkii  -24 Sunday, 30/09/12 19:00
win Major Rabbit  +24 Sunday, 23/09/12 19:00 4
loss captain  -22 Sunday, 09/09/12 19:00 2
loss Horatio  -24 Sunday, 02/09/12 19:00 2
win Puma  +27 Sunday, 26/08/12 19:00 4
loss Visor00  -22 Sunday, 19/08/12 19:00 1
win Rogorth  +23 Sunday, 05/08/12 19:00 1
win SASH  +26 Sunday, 29/07/12 19:00
loss Wookie  -23 Sunday, 22/07/12 19:00 1
loss LiiiiiiiiiiiiiiNk  -30 Sunday, 15/07/12 19:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 8 554 562
Counter-Strike: Source 0 8 541 549
Counter-Strike 0 0 12 12
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
108134276  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 3.267 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.76s (not_cached) host: eslphp10