|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 14   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games   Free Games   Consoles Games   Gamecharts   CoD Portal
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

Patrick 'hubiii' Huber  id: 2880648
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 14/09/12 22:42
+ 1
Wednesday, 12/09/12 19:43
+ 6
1
Saturday, 08/09/12 23:49
+ 2
Saturday, 08/09/12 23:25
+ 2
2
Sunday, 19/08/12 21:03
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/08/12 19:30
+ 4
1
Saturday, 18/08/12 23:48
+ 2
Monday, 13/08/12 22:27
+ 1
1
Monday, 13/08/12 21:33
+ 10
1
Saturday, 11/08/12 21:19
+ 4
1
Tuesday, 07/08/12 22:33
+ 4
1
Monday, 06/08/12 21:20
+ 2
1
Monday, 06/08/12 20:54
+ 1
1
Monday, 06/08/12 16:50
+ 2
Monday, 06/08/12 13:15
+ 7
1
Saturday, 04/08/12 19:42
+ 2
1
Saturday, 04/08/12 18:14
+ 7
2
Friday, 03/08/12 22:58
+ 1
Friday, 03/08/12 22:03
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/08/12 21:33
+ 2
1
Friday, 03/08/12 19:46
+ 3
1
Friday, 03/08/12 18:39
+ 3
1
Thursday, 02/08/12 23:07
+ 2
1
Thursday, 02/08/12 14:59
+ 1
1
Tuesday, 31/07/12 22:37
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 31/07/12 15:24
+ 1
Monday, 30/07/12 23:46
+ 1
1
Monday, 30/07/12 23:05
+ 4
1
Monday, 30/07/12 15:01
+ 3
1
Sunday, 29/07/12 23:06
+ 5
1
Saturday, 28/07/12 14:25
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 25/07/12 11:55
+ 1
Monday, 16/07/12 15:58
+ 6
1
Monday, 16/07/12 15:36
+ 4
1
Sunday, 15/07/12 23:21
-41
1
Friday, 13/07/12 19:20
+ 6
1
Saturday, 07/07/12 23:50
+ 4
1
Saturday, 07/07/12 21:35
+ 3
1
Thursday, 05/07/12 23:53
+ 2
1
Thursday, 05/07/12 22:43
+ 2
1
Thursday, 05/07/12 22:16
0
1
Tuesday, 03/07/12 22:46
+ 1
1
Monday, 02/07/12 23:51
+ 2
1
Monday, 02/07/12 17:25
+ 2
1
Monday, 02/07/12 12:05
+ 3
1
Saturday, 30/06/12 18:08
+ 7
1
Saturday, 30/06/12 16:24
+ 4
1
Friday, 29/06/12 14:50
-17
2
Thursday, 28/06/12 17:25
+ 2
1
Thursday, 28/06/12 16:53
+ 7
1
Monday, 25/06/12 21:02
+ 5
1
Sunday, 24/06/12 23:45
+ 8
1
Sunday, 24/06/12 17:44
+ 1
0
Friday, 22/06/12 23:41
+ 7
2
Friday, 22/06/12 11:28
+ 4
1
Friday, 22/06/12 11:01
+ 1
1
Thursday, 21/06/12 19:00
+ 9
1
Thursday, 21/06/12 18:32
+ 7
2
Thursday, 21/06/12 16:32
+ 2
1
Thursday, 21/06/12 14:29
-17
3
Wednesday, 20/06/12 20:33
+ 12
1
Wednesday, 20/06/12 16:15
+ 4
1
Tuesday, 19/06/12 12:18
+ 6
1
Monday, 18/06/12 21:30
-46
1
Monday, 18/06/12 19:47
+ 3
1
Monday, 18/06/12 19:00
+ 4
1
Sunday, 17/06/12 23:08
+ 10
1
Sunday, 17/06/12 20:15
+ 16
1
Saturday, 16/06/12 14:51
+ 4
1
Saturday, 16/06/12 14:18
+ 9
1
Saturday, 16/06/12 13:52
+ 28
1
Saturday, 16/06/12 13:17
+ 4
3
Saturday, 16/06/12 11:21
+ 1
1
Saturday, 16/06/12 10:53
+ 4
1
Friday, 15/06/12 18:40
+ 13
1
Friday, 15/06/12 15:21
+ 9
1
Friday, 15/06/12 14:48
+ 8
2
Friday, 15/06/12 12:15
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 23:03
+ 16
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 22:40
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 11:41
+ 2
1
Monday, 11/06/12 17:27
+ 7
2
Monday, 11/06/12 15:26
+ 6
1
Monday, 11/06/12 14:42
+ 7
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 23:43
-43
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 22:46
+ 19
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 22:15
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 19:27
+ 6
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 18:55
+ 4
1
Monday, 04/06/12 22:04
-36
1
Monday, 04/06/12 21:41
-22
0
Sunday, 03/06/12 23:34
+ 3
1
Saturday, 02/06/12 23:46
+ 5
1
Saturday, 02/06/12 23:15
+ 5
1
Thursday, 31/05/12 23:41
+ 5
1
Thursday, 31/05/12 22:44
+ 2
1
Thursday, 31/05/12 22:20
+ 3
1
Wednesday, 30/05/12 18:20
-39
2
Tuesday, 29/05/12 15:21
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 29/05/12 14:38
+ 7
1
Tuesday, 29/05/12 13:49
-43
1
Monday, 28/05/12 23:49
+ 5
1
Monday, 28/05/12 23:23
+ 10
1
Monday, 28/05/12 22:14
+ 5
2
Monday, 28/05/12 17:37
-18
2
Monday, 28/05/12 16:44
+ 4
1
Sunday, 27/05/12 23:11
-47
1
Sunday, 27/05/12 22:38
+ 12
0
Monday, 21/05/12 19:52
-21
1
Monday, 21/05/12 18:21
+ 5
2
Sunday, 20/05/12 22:44
+ 2
1
Sunday, 20/05/12 21:39
+ 1
0
Sunday, 20/05/12 20:36
+ 8
1
Friday, 18/05/12 21:18
+ 3
1
Friday, 18/05/12 17:36
+ 2
1
Monday, 14/05/12 21:53
+ 3
1
Monday, 14/05/12 17:16
+ 5
1
Saturday, 12/05/12 10:58
-32
0
Friday, 11/05/12 16:35
+ 6
1
Thursday, 10/05/12 23:35
+ 9
1
Thursday, 10/05/12 16:26
+ 4
1
Thursday, 10/05/12 15:55
+ 6
1
Tuesday, 08/05/12 22:16
+ 1
1
Tuesday, 08/05/12 22:01
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 08/05/12 14:24
+ 7
2
Monday, 07/05/12 22:05
+ 10
1
Monday, 07/05/12 21:38
+ 3
1
Sunday, 06/05/12 21:41
+ 15
1
Sunday, 06/05/12 21:11
+ 3
1
Sunday, 06/05/12 01:21
+ 4
1
Thursday, 03/05/12 23:45
+ 14
1
Thursday, 03/05/12 22:47
+ 16
1
Thursday, 03/05/12 21:30
+ 10
1
Wednesday, 02/05/12 18:44
+ 1
1
Wednesday, 02/05/12 17:55
+ 15
0
Sunday, 29/04/12 15:01
-44
4
Friday, 27/04/12 23:28
+ 5
3
Monday, 23/04/12 22:58
-10
1
Monday, 23/04/12 22:16
+ 4
1
Sunday, 22/04/12 19:01
+ 7
3
Saturday, 21/04/12 13:19
+ 8
3
Friday, 20/04/12 12:54
+ 4
2
Thursday, 19/04/12 23:28
-42
2
Thursday, 19/04/12 13:09
+ 3
4
Wednesday, 18/04/12 23:37
+ 7
3
Wednesday, 18/04/12 23:10
-48
4
Wednesday, 18/04/12 22:42
+ 3
2
Monday, 16/04/12 22:16
+ 2
2
Monday, 16/04/12 17:04
+ 8
6
Friday, 13/04/12 01:11
+ 3
3
Wednesday, 11/04/12 13:07
+ 6
2
Tuesday, 10/04/12 15:19
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 10/04/12 14:46
+ 12
4
Tuesday, 10/04/12 13:44
+ 3
2
Monday, 09/04/12 23:47
+ 6
3
Monday, 09/04/12 22:54
+ 26
3
Saturday, 07/04/12 21:41
-48
8
Saturday, 07/04/12 12:47
-17
3
Wednesday, 04/04/12 17:57
+ 16
3
Wednesday, 04/04/12 14:35
+ 1
3
Wednesday, 04/04/12 14:15
+ 4
2
Monday, 02/04/12 23:28
+ 16
3
Monday, 02/04/12 16:49
+ 4
2
Monday, 02/04/12 16:07
-16
3
Sunday, 01/04/12 23:43
+ 16
3
Sunday, 01/04/12 23:20
+ 6
4
Friday, 30/03/12 16:49
-15
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 23:58
+ 6
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 23:38
+ 14
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 22:54
+ 4
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 16:17
+ 2
2
Thursday, 29/03/12 15:48
+ 7
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 15:23
+ 8
3
Wednesday, 28/03/12 23:35
+ 10
3
Wednesday, 28/03/12 22:49
+ 4
3
Wednesday, 28/03/12 20:10
+ 5
2
Wednesday, 28/03/12 19:37
+ 12
3
Wednesday, 28/03/12 19:13
+ 9
2
Monday, 19/03/12 13:49
-12
2
Sunday, 18/03/12 13:20
+ 4
1
Sunday, 18/03/12 00:46
+ 7
2
Saturday, 17/03/12 11:58
-28
1
Saturday, 17/03/12 02:07
+ 10
1
Thursday, 15/03/12 12:36
-23
1
Wednesday, 14/03/12 20:13
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 14/03/12 15:39
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 14/03/12 15:10
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 14/03/12 14:47
-39
1
Wednesday, 14/03/12 14:17
+ 8
1
Wednesday, 14/03/12 13:24
+ 6
0
Tuesday, 13/03/12 23:04
+ 3
2
Monday, 12/03/12 22:34
+ 2
1
Monday, 12/03/12 22:09
+ 3
1
Monday, 12/03/12 14:55
-42
3
Sunday, 11/03/12 23:48
+ 3
1
Sunday, 11/03/12 01:33
+ 5
1
Sunday, 11/03/12 01:06
+ 4
1
Sunday, 11/03/12 00:13
+ 7
0
Saturday, 10/03/12 19:57
+ 13
2
Saturday, 10/03/12 00:15
-21
1
Friday, 09/03/12 23:30
+ 6
2
Friday, 09/03/12 14:32
+ 4
2
Thursday, 08/03/12 23:58
+ 4
0
Thursday, 08/03/12 23:33
+ 3
2
Wednesday, 07/03/12 23:43
+ 23
1
Wednesday, 07/03/12 20:20
+ 15
1
Tuesday, 06/03/12 14:07
+ 8
1
Tuesday, 06/03/12 13:19
-17
1
Tuesday, 06/03/12 12:56
+ 3
1
Monday, 05/03/12 23:15
-37
1
Monday, 05/03/12 22:50
+ 21
1
Monday, 05/03/12 18:30
+ 5
1
Monday, 05/03/12 15:23
+ 3
1
Monday, 05/03/12 14:35
+ 7
1
Monday, 05/03/12 14:05
+ 13
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 23:48
+ 13
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 23:23
+ 4
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 22:52
+ 8
0
Sunday, 04/03/12 22:25
-48
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 01:49
+ 7
2
Sunday, 04/03/12 01:19
+ 22
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 00:44
+ 7
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 00:15
+ 7
0
Saturday, 03/03/12 19:12
-42
1
Friday, 02/03/12 23:36
+ 19
1
Friday, 02/03/12 21:34
+ 6
1
Friday, 02/03/12 16:21
+ 11
1
Friday, 02/03/12 00:16
+ 6
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 23:40
+ 6
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 22:46
+ 11
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 15:56
+ 4
2
Thursday, 01/03/12 15:31
+ 12
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 14:56
-6
0
Thursday, 01/03/12 14:34
+ 6
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 00:46
+ 11
2
Thursday, 01/03/12 00:18
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 29/02/12 23:52
+ 12
1
Wednesday, 29/02/12 23:30
+ 17
1
Wednesday, 29/02/12 14:02
-42
1
Tuesday, 28/02/12 11:56
-41
1
Tuesday, 28/02/12 11:34
+ 3
1
Monday, 27/02/12 23:56
+ 8
1
Monday, 27/02/12 23:05
+ 3
1
Monday, 27/02/12 17:37
+ 3
1
Monday, 27/02/12 17:11
+ 7
1
Monday, 27/02/12 16:41
+ 12
1
Monday, 27/02/12 16:03
-9
1
Monday, 27/02/12 00:38
+ 6
0
Sunday, 26/02/12 21:25
+ 8
1
Saturday, 25/02/12 01:48
-18
1
Saturday, 25/02/12 01:07
+ 7
1
Friday, 24/02/12 21:31
+ 10
1
Friday, 24/02/12 15:34
-5
0
Friday, 24/02/12 00:20
+ 11
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 13:03
-33
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 00:32
+ 15
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 15:09
+ 7
0
Wednesday, 22/02/12 14:40
+ 10
0
Monday, 20/02/12 22:24
-42
2
Monday, 20/02/12 21:41
+ 7
1
Monday, 20/02/12 13:57
+ 10
1
Monday, 20/02/12 11:43
+ 13
1
Sunday, 19/02/12 23:51
+ 9
1
Sunday, 19/02/12 23:09
+ 5
1
Sunday, 19/02/12 19:44
+ 9
2
Sunday, 19/02/12 01:33
+ 8
1
Friday, 17/02/12 17:28
+ 3
1
Friday, 17/02/12 17:00
+ 7
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 12:55
-43
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 14:44
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 11:25
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 10:58
+ 8
1
Monday, 13/02/12 23:10
+ 7
1
Sunday, 12/02/12 22:24
+ 4
1
Sunday, 12/02/12 22:00
+ 7
1
Friday, 10/02/12 00:04
-10
1
Thursday, 09/02/12 16:12
+ 16
0
Thursday, 09/02/12 00:48
+ 15
0
Wednesday, 08/02/12 23:37
-45
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 15:08
-44
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 14:43
+ 6
2
Tuesday, 07/02/12 15:05
+ 14
0
Wednesday, 25/01/12 17:38
-19
4
Wednesday, 25/01/12 14:06
+ 5
1
Tuesday, 24/01/12 19:04
+ 4
1
Saturday, 21/01/12 16:01
-42
1
Saturday, 21/01/12 15:36
+ 3
1
Saturday, 14/01/12 22:17
+ 8
1
Friday, 13/01/12 12:03
+ 4
1
Saturday, 07/01/12 23:57
-25
0
Thursday, 05/01/12 00:53
+ 12
1
Thursday, 05/01/12 00:13
+ 16
1
Wednesday, 04/01/12 15:34
+ 10
1
Wednesday, 04/01/12 11:44
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 03/01/12 00:15
+ 9
1
Monday, 02/01/12 22:05
+ 30
1
Monday, 02/01/12 21:40
+ 7
1
Monday, 02/01/12 12:39
+ 1
1
Monday, 02/01/12 00:32
+ 5
1
Sunday, 01/01/12 23:52
+ 11
1
Sunday, 01/01/12 23:30
+ 11
1
Friday, 30/12/11 17:41
+ 16
1
Friday, 30/12/11 16:38
+ 21
1
Wednesday, 28/12/11 00:23
-35
2
Tuesday, 27/12/11 23:39
-28
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 22:02
+ 3
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 17:44
-18
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 16:47
+ 8
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 15:05
+ 16
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 14:37
-13
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 14:15
-6
0
Saturday, 24/12/11 20:36
+ 9
2
Saturday, 24/12/11 19:22
+ 6
1
Saturday, 24/12/11 14:40
+ 7
1
Saturday, 24/12/11 14:12
+ 16
1
Saturday, 24/12/11 02:04
-11
1
Friday, 23/12/11 15:14
+ 16
1
Friday, 23/12/11 14:35
+ 10
1
Friday, 23/12/11 12:30
+ 17
2
Friday, 16/12/11 18:17
-39
0
Monday, 28/11/11 13:51
+ 12
3
Monday, 28/11/11 12:11
+ 11
1
Saturday, 12/11/11 17:36
+ 2
1
Friday, 11/11/11 12:21
+ 8
1
Monday, 31/10/11 13:28
-23
2
Monday, 31/10/11 00:37
+ 9
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 22:59
+ 6
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 11:37
+ 11
1
Tuesday, 25/10/11 23:20
+ 26
1
Tuesday, 25/10/11 22:49
+ 8
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 23:32
-35
1
Wednesday, 19/10/11 13:22
+ 6
2
Tuesday, 18/10/11 13:00
+ 11
1
Monday, 17/10/11 12:11
+ 8
1
Monday, 17/10/11 11:24
+ 3
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 23:36
+ 22
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 19:34
+ 14
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 02:01
+ 13
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 01:13
+ 11
2
Saturday, 15/10/11 22:38
+ 17
1
Saturday, 15/10/11 21:50
+ 20
2
Thursday, 13/10/11 14:50
0
1
Wednesday, 12/10/11 23:46
-20
1
Wednesday, 12/10/11 23:23
-10
1
Monday, 10/10/11 17:49
-8
1
Monday, 10/10/11 17:18
+ 28
0
Sunday, 09/10/11 23:36
+ 25
1
Sunday, 09/10/11 23:12
+ 28
0
Saturday, 08/10/11 15:59
+ 23
1
Saturday, 08/10/11 15:36
+ 31
1
Thursday, 06/10/11 19:20
-11
1
Thursday, 06/10/11 18:13
+ 28
1


 
  • 4.828 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.8s (not_cached) host: eslphp9