|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 15   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games   Free Games   Consoles Games   Gamecharts   CoD Portal
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Lenzo  id: 4576480
 

Name --
Nick Lenzo
Member since 18/11/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Jaja demo is up
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Thursday, 08/05/14 19:21
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Thursday, 01/05/14 19:09
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 01/05/14 17:14
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 01/05/14 16:58
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Thursday, 01/05/14 14:30
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
win Player 47  +25 Thursday, 23/01/14 21:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win FabiO.  +21 Thursday, 28/02/13 17:10 1
win hatrick  +22 Saturday, 21/07/12 17:40 1
win Mamba..  +25 Monday, 02/07/12 17:25 1
win k1am  +26 Saturday, 30/06/12 19:15 3
win p1x of belvedair  +28 Thursday, 28/06/12 03:00 4
win TeOMiKi  +16 Tuesday, 08/05/12 17:00 8
win D Dice  +21 Sunday, 22/04/12 15:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cups 2012 #02
loss DT Freak  0 Thursday, 23/02/12 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss Zacherl  -22 Saturday, 04/02/12 15:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 171 15 932 1118
CSPromod 3 0 0 3
Warcraft 3 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 6 0 0 6
Counter-Strike: Source 2 15 904 921
Day of Defeat: Source 1 0 2 3
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 6.397 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.36s (not_cached) host: eslphp11