|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 15   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Left 4 Dead 2
Contacts & Buddies
Staylox  id: 4066533
 

Name --
Nick Staylox
Member since 22/04/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Awards werden sortiert wenn ich zeit hab
Level & Awards
  71 Awards  
OMGPOP
MSN Games
Playforia
Tetris Friends
Blub Game
Show all game levels
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 898. 1010 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Wednesday, 18/03/15 22:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Wednesday, 18/03/15 21:49
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Saturday, 11/10/14 20:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -23 Friday, 10/10/14 23:27
win FIFA 14 55 Sunday, 28/09/14 13:39
Recent matches
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Spring Cup 2015 Europe
loss Murzilka  0 Wednesday, 06/05/15 20:00 1
loss Elitesniper.sk  0 Saturday, 02/05/15 20:00 2
win (bye)  Friday, 24/04/15 20:00
win Marcando  +2 Thursday, 16/04/15 20:00
win KinG  +2 Sunday, 12/04/15 20:00 2
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
win MILO  +2 Thursday, 22/01/15 20:15 2
win Murzilka  +2 Wednesday, 19/11/14 20:15 1
win MILO  +2 Tuesday, 11/11/14 20:15
win eXample.  +2 Monday, 03/11/14 20:15
  Tetris Friends Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Foxgott16  +4 Tuesday, 28/10/14 17:20 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 119 17 266 402
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 9 11
Counter-Strike: Source 2 13 217 232
HaxBall 2 0 0 2
MSN Games 5 0 0 5
Bloodline Champions 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
maiken1994
 
  • 2.372 Users Online
  • 5.391.980 Registered Users
  • 2.339.420 Active Users
  • 1.135.180 Teams Total
  • 1.956 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.027.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.57s (not_cached) host: eslphp23