|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 15   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games   Free Games   Consoles Games   Gamecharts   CoD Portal
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Anno 2070
Contacts & Buddies
XaNNy0  id: 4032371
 

Name Jan 
Nick XaNNy0
Member since 11/04/09
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Germany, Heilbronn  (74xxx)
Main team Wild-Play
Homepage http://4pl.4players.de/index.p..

Früher haben sie mich nie mitspielen lassen weil sie meinten dass ich zu schlecht sei und heute gucken sie mir zu und applaudieren
 more...  
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1138. 987 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -45 Wednesday, 23/07/14 09:11
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Sunday, 20/07/14 10:19
loss League of Legends -7 Wednesday, 21/05/14 15:08
loss League of Legends -7 Wednesday, 21/05/14 14:58
loss League of Legends -13 Saturday, 17/05/14 11:13
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win niTram  +13 Saturday, 03/05/14 23:45 3
win monStaRRR.  +10 Monday, 17/12/12 20:30 5
win NoLimiTs  +17 Tuesday, 31/07/12 22:22 5
win belstaff  +13 Tuesday, 31/07/12 00:05 3
win qLR'  +15 Friday, 27/07/12 18:01 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
win sYneTic  +6 Tuesday, 29/01/13 17:00 4
win Shdw  +6 Thursday, 27/12/12 20:00 3
win krayzN  +5 Friday, 21/12/12 13:45 4
win fyyre  +6 Tuesday, 11/09/12 20:45 5
win Xaero  +6 Monday, 30/07/12 18:30 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 95 19 328 442
League of Legends 1 0 0 1
League of Legends 2 0 0 2
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 12 19 284 315
Counter-Strike 0 0 9 9
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.096 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp13