|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 14   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games   Free Games   Consoles Games   Gamecharts   CoD Portal
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
CINI  id: 2767248
 

Name --
Nick CINI
Member since 11/10/07
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team SHINIGAMI!
Homepage --
...  more...  
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 19/05/14 00:08
win Counter-Strike: Source 37 Wednesday, 11/12/13 09:22
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 14/01/14 16:03
win Counter-Strike: Source 28 Sunday, 29/12/13 01:48
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 30/12/13 00:16
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss syrinxx  -12 Friday, 20/04/12 15:28 4
win mbL  +28 Wednesday, 11/04/12 19:41 5
win DeStroy  +24 Monday, 09/04/12 20:06 4
loss camelow  -19 Monday, 09/04/12 18:34 3
win alesso  +21 Tuesday, 03/04/12 20:23 7
win Yerba Loka  +25 Thursday, 29/03/12 14:31 7
loss huro son  -21 Sunday, 25/03/12 15:28 3
win SkraneZ  +31 Sunday, 25/03/12 15:07 6
win hhh  +36 Saturday, 24/03/12 23:18 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
win srn  +26 Saturday, 24/03/12 12:32 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 10 775 786
Counter-Strike: Source 0 10 770 780
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 1 0 2 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.177 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp22