|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 15   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Conair  id: 1693135
 

Name David 
Nick Conair
Member since 01/03/06
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Dresden  (01xxx)
Occupation Karosseriemechaniker
Employer / University / School ABI
Main team The Boondock Saints
Homepage http://www.mY-TBS.eu
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
PokerTH
Blub Game
ICQ Games
MSN Games
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2191. 870 30% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 7
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Friday, 06/03/15 01:46
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Friday, 06/03/15 00:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Thursday, 05/03/15 00:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Saturday, 18/07/15 23:58
loss Counter-Strike: Source -33 Wednesday, 04/03/15 02:09
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss BOB  -25 Sunday, 30/05/10 19:00 1
win Adrillius  +25 Sunday, 23/05/10 19:00 3
loss aimL72 y0  -25 Sunday, 16/05/10 19:00 5
win Chiding  +29 Sunday, 09/05/10 19:00 3
loss dywlkr  -25 Sunday, 02/05/10 19:00 1
win Mafioso  +26 Monday, 26/04/10 19:00 2
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder Old
win aimL72 y0  +22 Wednesday, 28/04/10 20:00 2
loss Mitzu  -25 Wednesday, 28/04/10 19:35 4
  PokerTH 1on1 Frühjahrscup 2010
loss AiRSTRiKE  0 Sunday, 25/04/10 19:45 3
win (bye)  Sunday, 25/04/10 19:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 5 155 161
F.E.A.R. 1 0 1 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 5 154 159
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
561797523  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
conair@barsch-home.de
Skype

conair86
 
  • 3.036 Users Online
  • 5.330.700 Registered Users
  • 2.314.710 Active Users
  • 1.119.710 Teams Total
  • 1.764 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.949.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp10