|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 15   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
pk  id: 1308078
 

Name --
Nick pk
Member since 28/06/05
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team ich würde mich ficken
Homepage --
insi einfach tot-.-
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Saturday, 21/06/14 15:40
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -6 Wednesday, 07/05/14 17:36
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 35 Friday, 21/02/14 22:24
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Saturday, 15/02/14 21:15
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Saturday, 15/02/14 19:55
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO O ... 27. challenge! 1/5 4-0-0  Streak +4    1086
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win SkyZzer  +20 Saturday, 23/08/14 20:10 2
win TIBZZZZ  +17 Sunday, 17/08/14 16:40 3
loss koehn1  -33 Wednesday, 25/06/14 21:23 2
win kingstar  +15 Wednesday, 18/06/14 23:57 2
win sT0rM  +14 Wednesday, 12/02/14 19:40 1
win Nob0dy  +14 Sunday, 09/02/14 18:30 2
win Joki Toki  +14 Sunday, 09/02/14 17:50 2
win tIM0  +15 Saturday, 08/02/14 20:23 3
win Alsoor  +17 Saturday, 08/02/14 17:20 4
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win zAz  +20 Thursday, 13/02/14 16:50 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 3 2981 2991
Counter-Strike: Source 3 1 129 133
Counter-Strike 4 2 2852 2858
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.527 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp23