|
Visit EU   Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 14   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   New Games   Free Games   Consoles Games   Gamecharts   CoD Portal
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Fallout 3
Contacts & Buddies
N-Lost  id: 1081192
 

Name Timo 
Nick N-Lost
Member since 16/01/05
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team eVoImpulse
Homepage --
Mess with the best or die like the rest

Ich schieß' euch eh alle ab ^^ Oo

Im 1on1 klappt das irgendwie nicht ^^ :((
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Starter Ladder
win DbaR'k  +7 Monday, 20/09/10 21:00 2
loss K R N Z L R  -5 Sunday, 05/09/10 17:00 1
loss LaV  -20 Saturday, 04/09/10 14:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Starter Ladder
loss iFlair  -2 Friday, 17/09/10 20:00 1
win bazic  +4 Tuesday, 14/09/10 20:00 1
win murd3r  +17 Tuesday, 07/09/10 20:00 1
loss LaV  -10 Friday, 03/09/10 14:00 1
win TiGeR  +16 Friday, 27/08/10 20:00 1
loss Hopes  -10 Tuesday, 24/08/10 14:00 1
loss Drag  -18 Wednesday, 18/08/10 18:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 163 165
Battlefield Vietnam 0 0 5 5
Battlefield 2 0 0 29 29
Counter-Strike: Source 0 2 129 131
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
269861677  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 3.868 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp12