|

Fatih 'AmK' Elmaci  id: 1707995
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/12 19:00
-24
4
Sunday, 15/01/12 19:00
-18
4
Sunday, 08/01/12 19:00
-16
3
Sunday, 01/01/12 19:00
-1
5
Sunday, 25/12/11 19:00
+ 24
0
Tuesday, 20/12/11 01:00
+ 24
4
Sunday, 18/12/11 19:00
-22
3
Friday, 16/12/11 01:00
-27
3
Sunday, 11/12/11 18:00
-21
3
Tuesday, 06/12/11 23:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 17:00
+ 25
4
Thursday, 24/11/11 22:05
-25
1


 
  • 3.330 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp22