|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Morgan 'SLX' P  id: 5453312
 

Name Morgan P
Nick SLX
Member since 17/11/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Velizy  (78xxx)
Occupation Agitateur du fond d'la classe.
Employer / University / School Lycéen
Main team ALL EYES ON ME
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/fr/css/playe..
- Si t'aime le SEX pét'hayce rejoins moi dans l'telho -
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 20 Sunday, 19/01/14 21:48
win Counter-Strike: Source 20 Wednesday, 18/09/13 23:28
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 29/11/13 01:11
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 16/09/13 13:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 16/09/13 00:13
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Fast Cup Fast Cup v426 1on1 HG
loss HTZeNet  0 Friday, 19/10/12 21:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Fast Cup Fast Cup v416 1on1 MP5
loss HENDEK  0 Thursday, 11/10/12 21:25 3
win (bye)  Thursday, 11/10/12 21:00
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 Ladder
loss Andre  -22 Monday, 02/04/12 20:00 1
loss jULE.  -14 Wednesday, 28/03/12 19:30 1
loss SetroX  -27 Monday, 26/03/12 21:15 1
loss meisteR-  -12 Sunday, 25/03/12 14:20 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win meisteR-  +21 Sunday, 25/03/12 14:40 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Fast Cup Roccat Series - 3ème Qualifier - 1on1 Classic
loss nuKem  0 Thursday, 15/03/12 21:00 8
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss chti  -26 Wednesday, 14/03/12 21:15 9
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 1 334 339
Counter-Strike: Source 4 1 334 339
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.407 Users Online
  • 4.786.010 Registered Users
  • 2.091.290 Active Users
  • 1.019.500 Teams Total
  • 1.949 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.093.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp13