|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Alexander 'Goetter' Schrenk  id: 3710074
 

Name Alexander Schrenk
Nick Goetter
Member since 14/12/08
Age / Gender 34 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Zwiesel  (94xxx)
Occupation Fachinformatiker
Main team Influenza
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/
Interesse wird geladen: |̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅| 0%
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
WoT 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  World of Tanks 1on1 Tier 4 Tanks Ladder
loss Ruskymator  -9 Thursday, 30/05/13 09:30 4
loss Killerpit20  -10 Friday, 03/05/13 18:35 3
  World of Tanks 1on1 Frühlingscup 2013
loss Jaiden  0 Monday, 27/05/13 18:00 9
  World of Tanks 1on1 ESL Series
loss isisi  -25 Saturday, 25/05/13 13:30 1
  World of Tanks 1on1 Sachpreis Cup #1
loss Mooseman666  0 Monday, 20/05/13 18:40 8
  World of Tanks 1on1 ESL Series
loss Para  -25 Saturday, 18/05/13 13:00
loss Boevik  -20 Friday, 10/05/13 22:00 4
  World of Tanks 1on1 Heavy Tanks
loss Surugiu  -14 Saturday, 04/05/13 12:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Test polypay #1
win (bye)  Saturday, 27/04/13 18:00
  World of Tanks 1on1 Community Cup #3
loss Horst_R  0 Saturday, 20/04/13 14:15 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 25 25
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 9 9
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 14 14
Call of Duty 4 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
goetterdaemmerung27
 
  • 4.162 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.75s (not_cached) host: eslphp7