|

Contacts & Buddies
CDR  id: 4995502
 

Name --
Nick CDR
Member since 08/04/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team in memory of dotpiXels CoD
Homepage http://steamcommunity.com/grou..
Level & Awards
  34 Awards  
  RaidCall Euro Series Player   in memory of dotpiXels e.V.. BO2 EMS
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 33. 1040 100% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 15 Friday, 11/07/14 10:39
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 25 Friday, 11/07/14 10:39
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 6 Sunday, 22/06/14 21:23
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 6 Sunday, 22/06/14 20:32
draw Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 0 Sunday, 22/06/14 19:57
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Spring 2013 CoD:BO2 Gro ... 2. 3-0-0  Streak +2    9
Euro Series Summer 2013 CoD ... 3. 2-0-0  Streak +1    6
EMS Spring 2013 CoD:BO2 Pla ... 2. Cup  
Euro Series Summer 2013 CoD ... 4. Cup  
MW2 SD 3on3 Quickcup#2 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win DerPate  +21 Friday, 21/06/13 19:30 5
win MineGermanTV  +19 Friday, 26/04/13 17:10 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Zock  +18 Saturday, 16/02/13 19:05 4
win Ph4nt0m  +21 Tuesday, 12/02/13 17:40 5
win FaNkUo  +22 Monday, 28/01/13 19:50 3
win Obstsalat  +23 Saturday, 26/01/13 20:00 6
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Diorama  +12 Monday, 03/09/12 20:00 6
win time-bandit  +12 Thursday, 30/08/12 18:00 7
win fRoDo  +16 Sunday, 26/08/12 17:25 6
win MarShall v7  +15 Thursday, 23/08/12 15:00 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 14 22 285 321
Call of Duty: Ghosts 8 0 0 8
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 24 24
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
BOT
Steam
CdrYannic
 
  • 3.241 Users Online
  • 4.887.000 Registered Users
  • 2.136.250 Active Users
  • 1.033.920 Teams Total
  • 1.965 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.261.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp6