|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Juha 'Deltree' Kumpula  id: 6718183
 

Name Juha Kumpula
Nick Deltree
Member since 13/03/12
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Finland
Country Finland
Occupation CEO at Titio Fashion Oy
Main team Beta
Homepage http://www.titio-fashion.fi
What an interesting story! now here's mine... Once upon a time, I didn't give a shit.  more...  
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 723. 36 67% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 1
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 2434. 36 25% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 6
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Monday, 07/04/14 18:50
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Thursday, 20/02/14 20:13
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Sunday, 13/04/14 21:28
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Wednesday, 19/02/14 20:10
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 29 Wednesday, 19/02/14 20:14
Leagues & tournaments
CoD4 5on5 A-Series A-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Cups Search & Destroy 1on1 All Stars #1 - Tac-45
loss jAZZER  0 Tuesday, 05/02/13 20:00 6
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
loss h y p E R  -35 Monday, 21/01/13 21:45 4
loss FV STANISLAV  -16 Sunday, 20/01/13 17:55 4
loss LentejO  -23 Sunday, 20/01/13 12:50 4
win Dekozi  +41 Monday, 14/01/13 16:30 6
loss P.P  -30 Monday, 14/01/13 11:25 4
win LentejO  +25 Friday, 11/01/13 16:30 2
loss FV STANISLAV  -15 Monday, 31/12/12 17:15 6
loss Waxxou  -33 Tuesday, 25/12/12 19:00 3
loss FV STANISLAV  -23 Tuesday, 25/12/12 19:00 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
Deltree83
 
  • 2.007 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp15