|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Fellinger  id: 5224696
 

Name Felix 
Nick Fellinger
Member since 04/08/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Brotherhood.Gaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
League of Legends
War Rock
CoD:MW3
ShootMania Storm
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  LoL Open Ladder 1on1 EU West
win soccerman12354  +25 Wednesday, 23/07/14 14:00
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss chris546546  -20 Sunday, 12/08/12 20:00
loss Emsx  -28 Tuesday, 07/08/12 23:50 2
loss Playlikeme  -34 Monday, 06/08/12 17:50 2
loss The Guitar Hero  -23 Sunday, 05/08/12 20:00
loss FuSioN  -24 Friday, 20/07/12 20:00 2
loss Daar  -14 Thursday, 19/07/12 20:00 2
loss winipux  -32 Monday, 16/07/12 20:00 1
win FreDy  +17 Friday, 13/07/12 20:00 1
win feindflug  +18 Thursday, 12/07/12 20:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
445126004  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

Fritzle94
Steam
HaraldHaardrada
 
  • 3.384 Users Online
  • 5.390.550 Registered Users
  • 2.339.470 Active Users
  • 1.134.790 Teams Total
  • 1.801 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.025.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.37s (not_cached) host: eslphp20