|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Horatio  id: 4067209
 

Name Daniel 
Nick Horatio
Member since 23/04/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Burg Stargard  (17xxx)
Main team NIGTHLIFE
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  28 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2572. 939 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Saturday, 23/08/14 20:00
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -31 Friday, 11/07/14 10:50
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Thursday, 19/06/14 13:50
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Thursday, 05/06/14 21:31
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Monday, 19/05/14 21:24
Recent matches
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Ladder
win morTal  +37 Wednesday, 17/04/13 19:35 1
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
loss Plazbock  -27 Tuesday, 18/12/12 16:00 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
win kaix0r  +24 Sunday, 02/09/12 19:00 2
win bLz  +24 Sunday, 26/08/12 19:00 2
win oZodiac  +26 Sunday, 19/08/12 19:00 3
loss Eris  -22 Sunday, 12/08/12 19:00 1
  PlayOK 1on1 Summer Playoffs
loss Cejlon  0 Wednesday, 15/08/12 22:00 2
loss o W n E d  0 Wednesday, 15/08/12 21:30
win Salas  +2 Wednesday, 15/08/12 20:30
win len  +2 Wednesday, 15/08/12 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 10 11 907 928
Counter-Strike 2 1 556 559
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 17 17
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 2 0 16 18
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 5 9 315 329
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
551918875  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 7.742 Users Online
  • 4.930.600 Registered Users
  • 2.150.440 Active Users
  • 1.039.240 Teams Total
  • 2.073 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.316.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp9