|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
mtZ  id: 5392508
 

Name --
Nick mtZ
Member since 19/10/10
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Slovakia
Country, City Germany, Wiesbaden  (65xxx)
Employer / University / School [✔][x][x]
Main team Hessen
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 49 Thursday, 04/09/14 10:08
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 23:19
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 40 Sunday, 04/01/15 01:47
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Acer Predator Masters ... 34. Cup  
Recent matches
  FIFA 13 1on1 Autumn League 2012
loss Daleri0n  0 Monday, 22/10/12 20:30
loss Stranger  0 Friday, 19/10/12 20:30
loss MikashoUKG  0 Tuesday, 16/10/12 20:30
  FIFA 13 1on1 Opening Cup
loss lost_head  0 Saturday, 13/10/12 20:30 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 11/10/12 20:30
  FIFA 13 1on1 EMS Winter 2012 Acer Challenge EU Qualifier
loss LacostePucki  0 Thursday, 11/10/12 19:20 1
win PauL  +2 Thursday, 11/10/12 18:40 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 11/10/12 18:00
  FIFA 13 1on1 A-Series
win VIOVIO  +25 Monday, 01/10/12 20:00 2
win Daze  +25 Sunday, 30/09/12 21:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 0 2 247 249
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 19 19
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 5 5
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 2 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #mtZ (QuakeNet)
Steam
aiwgh0st
 
  • 3.634 Users Online
  • 5.167.060 Registered Users
  • 2.247.240 Active Users
  • 1.082.900 Teams Total
  • 4.367 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.708.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2s (not_cached) host: eslphp22