|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Felix 'DeDy' de Wall  id: 5618213
 

Name Felix de Wall
Nick DeDy
Member since 25/01/11
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Employer / University / School BBS 1 Goslar Am Stadtgarten
Main team eXcuritas
Homepage http://www.bad-boys-company.de..
Wer ein Match gegen mich will, bitte erst per Nachricht fragen, ansonsten wirds abgelehnt!
Have Fun und Good Luck noch ingame.
;)
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Bundesliga Season 1
loss long  0 Wednesday, 17/08/11 20:30 1
loss h0l0gr4ph  0 Wednesday, 10/08/11 20:30 0
draw hunter  +1 Wednesday, 20/07/11 20:30 0
win Kenny  +3 Wednesday, 06/07/11 20:30 1
loss long  0 Monday, 27/06/11 20:30 7
win h0l0gr4ph  +3 Monday, 20/06/11 20:30 6
win Kenny  +3 Wednesday, 18/05/11 20:30 5
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss Avv. Yebda  -21 Tuesday, 24/05/11 14:55 8
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss a12bc34  -7 Wednesday, 11/05/11 17:15 3
loss STARKER SPIELER  -2 Tuesday, 10/05/11 12:20 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 11 55 69
HaxBall 3 9 0 12
Counter-Strike 0 2 55 57
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
470400247  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Steam
G4hEn
 
  • 2.416 Users Online
  • 4.863.170 Registered Users
  • 2.121.280 Active Users
  • 1.032.000 Teams Total
  • 1.994 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.238.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.04s (not_cached) host: eslphp7