|

  Germany  .FIFA  id:  6715797

Name Germany
Shorthandle GER
Registered since 12/03/12
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/fifa13
IRC #esl.fifa.de  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
Official FIFA Team for Germany
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (13)
ChiLLaChr1sKdeto ,  Erakev1nM4RV ,  poldi10 ,  princeboa ,  robinhoSaLz0r ,  SANI10 ,  SnEijDeR ,  TornAdo
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.fifa.de  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 409308004 (bono)
244595113 (kev1n)
Join team
Latest matches
  FIFA 13 5on5 Country Championship - Playoffs
loss   Russia  0 Sunday, 25/08/13 21:00
wins   Spain  + 2 Sunday, 18/08/13 21:00
loss   Hungary  0 Sunday, 11/08/13 21:00
  FIFA 13 5on5 Country Championship - Groupstage
wins   Austria  + 3 Sunday, 28/07/13 21:00 1
wins   Belgium  + 3 Sunday, 21/07/13 21:00
loss   Russia  0 Sunday, 14/07/13 21:00 1
  FIFA 13 5on5 National World Challenge - Playoffs
loss   Poland  0 Sunday, 05/05/13 21:00
loss   Romania  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 21:00 1
wins   France  + 2 Sunday, 14/04/13 21:00 1
wins   Poland  + 2 Sunday, 07/04/13 21:00 1
 
  • 2.065 Users Online
  • 4.868.400 Registered Users
  • 2.124.420 Active Users
  • 1.032.570 Teams Total
  • 2.067 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.244.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp16