|

Contacts & Buddies
Felgenwurst  id: 136536
 

Name --
Nick Felgenwurst
Member since 06/09/01
Age / Gender - / female
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team noname.dll
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Saturday, 24/08/13 21:09
win Counter-Strike: Source 36 Wednesday, 21/08/13 02:41
loss FIFA 13 -7 Saturday, 10/08/13 20:17
win FIFA 13 24 Saturday, 10/08/13 21:50
win FIFA 13 45 Saturday, 10/08/13 19:14
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder
loss AlhimikTV  -30 Monday, 28/10/13 20:09 1
loss meo  -6 Wednesday, 23/10/13 02:00 1
loss unartiQ  -18 Wednesday, 23/10/13 02:00 2
loss Ph3no-13  -23 Saturday, 19/10/13 23:17 2
draw Night  -14 Saturday, 19/10/13 22:50 2
loss tMO  -33 Sunday, 13/10/13 02:00 1
  FIFA 13 1on1 Ladder
loss huwerm  -24 Sunday, 22/09/13 17:28 1
  FIFA 13 1on1 Summerspecial Gruppenphase
loss Boevik  0 Sunday, 08/09/13 19:00
loss meo  0 Friday, 06/09/13 19:00
loss KeRnRo22  0 Wednesday, 04/09/13 19:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 383 384
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 111 111
Counter-Strike 0 1 272 273
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.822 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.08s (not_cached) host: eslphp13