|

faLkYY  id: 2532898
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/07/12 22:46
-37
1
Monday, 23/07/12 23:35
+ 9
1
Monday, 23/07/12 22:35
+ 7
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 22:55
+ 11
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 22:49
+ 20
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 20:15
+ 10
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 19:38
+ 21
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 18:33
+ 13
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 15:20
+ 18
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 14:44
+ 23
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 14:23
+ 23
1
Monday, 26/03/12 21:49
-24
2
Sunday, 25/03/12 14:45
-45
6
Sunday, 25/03/12 14:15
+ 17
3
Sunday, 25/03/12 13:52
-16
2
Sunday, 25/03/12 11:17
-9
3
Saturday, 03/03/12 19:26
-11
1
Friday, 24/02/12 12:16
-37
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 21:07
-42
2
Thursday, 23/02/12 18:26
+ 14
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 15:44
+ 12
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 15:16
+ 22
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 14:40
-32
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 14:20
0
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 13:54
+ 10
1
Thursday, 23/02/12 13:03
+ 33
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 21:41
+ 28
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:55
+ 15
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:39
+ 11
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:11
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 17:43
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 17:23
+ 7
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 16:42
+ 22
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 14:13
+ 18
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 13:43
-7
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 13:21
-14
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 12:54
+ 36
2
Tuesday, 21/02/12 23:48
+ 17
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 23:28
-5
0
Tuesday, 21/02/12 23:03
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 22:42
-32
3
Tuesday, 21/02/12 16:10
-33
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 15:38
+ 26
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 14:58
-10
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 14:31
+ 19
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 14:08
-29
1
Monday, 20/02/12 23:03
+ 28
1
Monday, 20/02/12 13:57
-10
1
Monday, 20/02/12 13:37
-29
2
Monday, 20/02/12 13:14
-9
1
Friday, 17/02/12 21:01
-29
3
Friday, 17/02/12 20:37
+ 5
1
Friday, 17/02/12 20:20
-10
1
Friday, 17/02/12 19:58
+ 24
0
Friday, 17/02/12 16:49
-18
1
Friday, 17/02/12 16:31
-16
1
Friday, 17/02/12 16:11
-2
1
Friday, 17/02/12 15:52
+ 18
1
Friday, 17/02/12 15:28
+ 21
1
Friday, 17/02/12 15:10
-35
0
Friday, 17/02/12 14:34
+ 22
1
Friday, 17/02/12 14:11
+ 34
1
Friday, 17/02/12 13:50
-13
0
Friday, 17/02/12 13:27
-26
1
Friday, 17/02/12 13:03
+ 22
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 17:29
-5
0
Thursday, 16/02/12 17:07
-9
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 16:35
+ 16
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 16:14
-6
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 15:23
-11
0
Thursday, 16/02/12 00:16
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 15/02/12 23:07
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 15/02/12 22:45
+ 17
1
Wednesday, 15/02/12 20:20
+ 27
1
Wednesday, 15/02/12 11:42
+ 11
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 13:55
-16
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 13:31
-44
1
Thursday, 09/02/12 12:43
-33
1
Thursday, 09/02/12 12:19
-2
1
Thursday, 09/02/12 00:15
+ 8
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 23:44
+ 18
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 23:22
+ 4
0
Wednesday, 08/02/12 23:06
-30
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 22:41
+ 11
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 21:20
-34
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 20:23
-17
1
Wednesday, 08/02/12 19:57
-10
1
Monday, 06/02/12 22:52
-32
1
Monday, 06/02/12 22:29
-11
2
Monday, 06/02/12 22:12
+ 14
1
Monday, 06/02/12 21:53
+ 15
1
Monday, 06/02/12 21:33
-34
1
Sunday, 05/02/12 23:03
-32
3
Sunday, 05/02/12 22:41
+ 8
1
Sunday, 05/02/12 22:09
+ 6
2
Sunday, 05/02/12 21:38
+ 10
0
Sunday, 05/02/12 15:24
+ 11
1
Sunday, 05/02/12 14:59
-26
0
Sunday, 05/02/12 14:36
+ 19
1
Sunday, 05/02/12 14:12
+ 13
1
Saturday, 28/01/12 21:13
-44
1
Saturday, 28/01/12 20:52
-30
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 23:22
-41
2
Sunday, 22/01/12 23:11
+ 14
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 22:44
+ 4
0
Sunday, 22/01/12 22:25
-27
1
Saturday, 21/01/12 22:59
+ 20
1
Saturday, 21/01/12 22:39
+ 15
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:57
+ 6
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:33
+ 20
2
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:03
-16
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 15:58
+ 14
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 14:58
+ 6
1
Monday, 09/01/12 20:00
-46
0
Sunday, 08/01/12 21:15
+ 7
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 16:18
+ 32
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 15:58
-10
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 15:07
+ 15
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 14:47
-3
1
Saturday, 07/01/12 22:00
+ 21
1
Saturday, 07/01/12 19:14
+ 15
1
Friday, 06/01/12 22:48
+ 10
1
Friday, 06/01/12 22:06
+ 6
1
Thursday, 05/01/12 20:38
+ 13
1
Thursday, 05/01/12 20:19
-39
1
Thursday, 05/01/12 15:53
+ 28
1
Thursday, 05/01/12 14:57
+ 11
1
Friday, 23/12/11 20:44
-35
1
Friday, 23/12/11 18:55
-42
0
Friday, 23/12/11 17:35
+ 7
1
Friday, 23/12/11 13:35
+ 8
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 23:55
+ 12
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 23:11
+ 7
2
Thursday, 22/12/11 22:53
-17
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 18:55
+ 8
3
Thursday, 22/12/11 18:30
+ 3
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 16:40
+ 11
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 14:51
+ 15
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 14:29
+ 4
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 14:11
-8
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 13:35
+ 20
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 13:04
+ 5
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 00:28
+ 29
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 23:56
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 23:33
-22
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 22:44
+ 12
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 18:15
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 17:57
-19
2
Wednesday, 21/12/11 17:31
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 17:08
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 16:39
+ 9
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 15:57
+ 7
2
Wednesday, 21/12/11 15:30
-11
2
Wednesday, 21/12/11 15:10
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 14:45
-1
0
Wednesday, 21/12/11 14:08
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 13:41
-38
1
Wednesday, 21/12/11 13:22
-23
3
Wednesday, 21/12/11 12:50
-33
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 20:12
+ 18
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 19:39
+ 15
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 19:17
-22
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 17:33
+ 16
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 17:28
+ 12
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 16:01
+ 40
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 15:37
-27
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 15:13
0
3
Tuesday, 20/12/11 14:48
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 14:21
+ 24
1
Monday, 19/12/11 14:20
+ 23
1
Monday, 19/12/11 13:57
-5
1
Monday, 19/12/11 12:34
+ 24
1
Monday, 19/12/11 12:12
-31
1
Monday, 19/12/11 11:52
+ 19
1
Monday, 19/12/11 11:24
+ 1
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 23:04
-24
2
Sunday, 18/12/11 22:30
-33
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 21:48
-25
3
Sunday, 18/12/11 17:28
+ 24
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 16:27
+ 8
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 16:10
+ 11
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 15:48
-8
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 15:25
-4
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 14:57
-28
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 13:57
+ 7
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 13:20
+ 14
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 20:41
-32
3
Saturday, 17/12/11 20:19
-18
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 19:57
+ 12
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 17:57
-8
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 17:29
+ 24
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 14:28
+ 26
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 14:04
+ 17
2
Saturday, 17/12/11 12:53
+ 7
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 11:41
-34
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 11:22
+ 14
1
Friday, 16/12/11 23:42
0
1
Friday, 16/12/11 23:33
+ 22
1
Friday, 16/12/11 23:12
-7
2
Friday, 16/12/11 22:48
+ 11
1
Friday, 16/12/11 19:28
+ 18
1
Friday, 16/12/11 18:17
+ 39
0
Friday, 16/12/11 13:41
+ 23
1
Friday, 16/12/11 13:21
-25
1
Friday, 16/12/11 13:09
-17
1
Thursday, 15/12/11 23:48
-32
1
Thursday, 15/12/11 22:09
-23
1
Thursday, 15/12/11 21:35
+ 18
2
Thursday, 15/12/11 21:14
-32
1
Thursday, 15/12/11 20:15
+ 42
4
Thursday, 15/12/11 19:50
+ 19
1
Thursday, 15/12/11 19:20
+ 9
1
Thursday, 15/12/11 17:59
+ 33
2
Thursday, 15/12/11 17:35
-2
2
Thursday, 08/12/11 19:36
-24
1
Thursday, 08/12/11 19:16
-16
1
Thursday, 08/12/11 00:58
-27
0
Thursday, 08/12/11 00:30
+ 19
2
Thursday, 08/12/11 00:08
-25
1
Wednesday, 07/12/11 22:05
+ 4
1
Wednesday, 07/12/11 21:40
+ 22
2
Wednesday, 07/12/11 21:14
-17
1
Wednesday, 07/12/11 20:46
+ 3
1
Saturday, 26/11/11 21:26
-33
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 22:45
+ 11
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 22:24
-32
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 21:49
+ 15
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 21:22
+ 11
1
Sunday, 20/11/11 12:53
+ 13
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 21:55
+ 9
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 21:27
+ 12
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 21:02
-19
0
Saturday, 19/11/11 20:16
+ 28
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 18:04
+ 24
2
Saturday, 19/11/11 17:39
+ 28
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 17:16
-28
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 16:44
-26
3
Saturday, 19/11/11 16:09
+ 20
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 14:32
-36
1
Saturday, 19/11/11 14:13
-21
1
Friday, 11/11/11 17:30
-29
1
Friday, 11/11/11 17:09
-31
2
Friday, 11/11/11 16:18
+ 20
2
Thursday, 10/11/11 22:15
+ 22
2
Thursday, 10/11/11 21:51
+ 39
2
Wednesday, 09/11/11 21:55
-35
0
Wednesday, 09/11/11 21:25
+ 27
1
Tuesday, 08/11/11 22:48
-31
1
Monday, 07/11/11 21:58
-27
2
Sunday, 06/11/11 22:38
-14
0
Sunday, 06/11/11 22:12
+ 2
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 21:45
+ 2
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 21:18
+ 14
2
Sunday, 06/11/11 20:08
+ 4
2
Sunday, 06/11/11 18:37
+ 29
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 18:16
+ 8
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 17:17
-25
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 16:49
-14
2
Sunday, 06/11/11 15:45
+ 21
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 12:55
+ 4
2
Saturday, 05/11/11 20:35
+ 14
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 19:45
+ 21
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 19:21
-11
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 18:55
+ 38
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 16:23
-33
1
Saturday, 05/11/11 16:01
+ 20
1
Friday, 04/11/11 21:16
-29
1
Friday, 04/11/11 20:46
+ 18
1
Thursday, 03/11/11 21:17
-23
1
Thursday, 03/11/11 20:41
+ 13
3
Tuesday, 01/11/11 22:01
-19
1
Tuesday, 01/11/11 21:33
+ 32
2
Tuesday, 01/11/11 19:37
+ 19
1
Monday, 31/10/11 22:14
-4
0
Monday, 31/10/11 21:43
-25
1
Saturday, 29/10/11 23:19
-2
1
Saturday, 29/10/11 22:56
-17
1
Friday, 28/10/11 22:55
+ 17
1
Friday, 28/10/11 22:27
+ 17
2
Wednesday, 26/10/11 23:23
-31
2
Wednesday, 26/10/11 22:40
-16
1
Tuesday, 25/10/11 23:04
+ 33
2
Tuesday, 25/10/11 18:34
+ 25
2
Tuesday, 25/10/11 17:39
+ 27
1
Wednesday, 05/10/11 20:21
-28
0
Wednesday, 05/10/11 19:56
-2
1
Wednesday, 05/10/11 19:22
-19
1
Tuesday, 04/10/11 13:06
-31
1
Tuesday, 04/10/11 12:30
+ 28
1
Tuesday, 04/10/11 11:56
+ 20
1
Tuesday, 04/10/11 11:23
+ 17
1
Monday, 03/10/11 22:51
-34
1
Monday, 03/10/11 22:30
-37
2
Sunday, 02/10/11 16:35
+ 17
1
Sunday, 02/10/11 16:00
+ 19
2
Saturday, 01/10/11 23:20
+ 20
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 23:10
+ 21
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 22:10
+ 23
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 21:50
+ 5
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 19:20
+ 27
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 18:30
+ 26
2
Saturday, 01/10/11 17:52
+ 20
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 15:05
-23
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 14:33
-23
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 14:08
-28
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 14:00
-39
1
Saturday, 01/10/11 13:00
-11
1
Friday, 30/09/11 21:15
+ 21
0
Friday, 30/09/11 19:28
-31
2
Friday, 30/09/11 18:35
-24
1
Friday, 30/09/11 17:57
+ 19
1
Friday, 30/09/11 17:35
-31
1
Friday, 30/09/11 16:50
+ 16
2
Friday, 30/09/11 15:30
+ 19
2
Friday, 30/09/11 13:00
+ 19
1
Friday, 30/09/11 12:00
+ 20
1
Thursday, 29/09/11 22:00
+ 15
1
Thursday, 29/09/11 21:30
+ 21
1
Thursday, 29/09/11 20:30
+ 25
1


 
  • 1.761 Users Online
  • 4.887.000 Registered Users
  • 2.136.250 Active Users
  • 1.033.920 Teams Total
  • 1.965 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.261.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.52s (not_cached) host: eslphp3