|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
coRe  id: 1305536
 

Name Maik 
Nick coRe
Member since 26/06/05
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Würselen  (52xxx)
Main team Frau Antje
Homepage --
History: Team Speedlink - w4sp - Leisure - Eyes on u
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Thursday, 22/08/13 01:55
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 15/08/13 01:28
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 29/07/13 23:03
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 28 Tuesday, 13/08/13 13:15
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Tuesday, 13/08/13 11:40
Leagues & tournaments
EPS Season 14 FIFA 09 Clanw ... 15. 0-0-14  Streak -13
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss kammz  -20 Thursday, 20/06/13 23:23 3
loss Sqn Aguero  -23 Thursday, 20/06/13 20:31 4
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
win Playahata11  +14 Thursday, 02/02/12 12:14 1
loss sev  -17 Thursday, 02/02/12 11:39 1
win Schekka889  +28 Tuesday, 24/01/12 15:23 1
win cRy  +13 Friday, 30/12/11 15:32 1
draw Exil  +3 Friday, 30/12/11 14:49 1
loss NITRO  -32 Wednesday, 28/12/11 16:52 1
win Stafford  +21 Wednesday, 28/12/11 16:25 1
loss Poldi17  -25 Friday, 23/12/11 22:52 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 1 163 166
FIFA 08 0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike 2 1 156 159
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
207561621  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #esl.fifa (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.488 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.07s (not_cached) host: eslphp3