|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
eBbI  id: 1562996
 

Name Tobias 
Nick eBbI
Member since 15/12/05
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Köln  (50xxx)
Main team dotpiXels e.V.
Homepage http://www.dotpixels.de
╠═► FIFA14 1.Bundesliga #2

╠═►CLAN dotpiXels e.V.

╠═► Follow Me Twitch-TV
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win FIFA 14 32 Thursday, 20/02/14 18:09
win FIFA 14 34 Wednesday, 19/02/14 19:26
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Sunday, 05/01/14 19:46
win FIFA 14 28 Saturday, 28/12/13 20:17
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Friday, 27/12/13 13:02
Leagues & tournaments
FIFA 15 1on1 Ladder 254. challenge! 0/5 2-0-3  Streak +2    990
FIFA 15 1on1 Community Cup ... 4. Cup  
FIFA 15 1on1 Opening Cup 68. Cup  
FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #1 - 02 ... 58. Cup  
FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #1.2 - ... 178. Cup  
FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #2 - 09 ... 37. Cup  
FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #3 - 16 ... 23. Cup  
FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #3 - 19 ... 175. Cup  
Recent matches
  FIFA 15 1on1 Ladder
win DonB4  +18 Sunday, 19/10/14 19:13 1
win Jepcar  +34 Wednesday, 08/10/14 20:20 1
  FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #3 - 19/10/14
loss Soul  0 Sunday, 19/10/14 14:00 1
  FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #3 - 16/10/14
loss petkus  0 Thursday, 16/10/14 19:45
win (bye)  Thursday, 16/10/14 19:00
  FIFA 15 1on1 Opening Cup
win Fatso  +2 Thursday, 09/10/14 21:00
win (bye)  Monday, 06/10/14 21:00
  FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #2 - 09/10/14
loss CarLsberg45  0 Thursday, 09/10/14 19:15
  FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #1.2 - 05/10/14
loss INF Baak  0 Sunday, 05/10/14 14:00
  FIFA 15 1on1 Community Cup #1
loss NIZA  0 Saturday, 04/10/14 21:15 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 151 151
Counter-Strike 0 0 146 146
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 5 5
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
245934872  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #dotpiXels (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.298 Users Online
  • 4.865.020 Registered Users
  • 2.122.450 Active Users
  • 1.032.210 Teams Total
  • 1.875 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.240.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.34s (not_cached) host: eslphp4