|
Visit EU   Home Female Gaming Portal EFL Portal   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Source Ranking  

Contacts & Buddies
schroppi  id: 1673875
 

Name --
Nick schroppi
Member since 18/02/06
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Urmitz/Rhein  (56xxx)
Main team PUZZYRANGER
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -9 Sunday, 08/12/13 01:57
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 33 Thursday, 11/07/13 19:08
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 24 Thursday, 04/07/13 14:46
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 02/07/13 12:38
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 23 Tuesday, 02/07/13 12:39
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss aZar  -33 Friday, 23/08/13 19:36 3
win MaZze  +8 Sunday, 04/08/13 19:03 4
draw kidd  -10 Wednesday, 24/07/13 23:21 2
win popeye  +15 Sunday, 21/07/13 19:52 1
win BAz-'  +16 Sunday, 21/07/13 19:06 1
draw YouNutz  -19 Tuesday, 18/06/13 20:46 2
loss sh0kyN  -13 Sunday, 16/06/13 17:41 2
win sm  +15 Sunday, 16/06/13 17:16 1
win low  +8 Wednesday, 08/05/13 19:49 1
win isko  +11 Monday, 06/05/13 21:18 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
5 9 1677 1691
Counter-Strike: Source 2 8 1663 1673
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 1 13 14
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
281064965  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel Schroppi (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.166 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.37s (not_cached) host: eslphp16