|
Visit EU   Home Female Gaming Portal EFL Portal   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Source Ranking  

Contacts & Buddies
schroppi  id: 1673875
 

Name --
Nick schroppi
Member since 18/02/06
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Urmitz/Rhein  (56xxx)
Main team PUZZYRANGER
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Friday, 23/05/14 10:00
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Thursday, 22/05/14 21:04
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Saturday, 26/04/14 08:51
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike: Global Offe ... 2. challenge! 0/5 40-1-6  Streak +15    1401
ESL CS:GO Major Ladder 5on5 ... A-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #128 34. Cup  
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #129 34. Cup  
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #130 45. Cup  
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #131 41. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win CHESTBRAH  +9 Thursday, 06/11/14 18:51 1
draw FiSHi  -13 Monday, 03/11/14 19:47 6
loss aZar  -33 Friday, 23/08/13 19:36 3
win MaZze  +8 Sunday, 04/08/13 19:03 4
draw kidd  -10 Wednesday, 24/07/13 23:21 2
win Gulde  +15 Sunday, 21/07/13 19:52 1
win bazy-'  +16 Sunday, 21/07/13 19:06 1
draw Nutz  -19 Tuesday, 18/06/13 20:46 2
loss sh0kyN  -13 Sunday, 16/06/13 17:41 2
win zakEk0  +15 Sunday, 16/06/13 17:16 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
5 9 1677 1691
Counter-Strike: Source 2 8 1663 1673
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 1 13 14
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
281064965  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel Schroppi (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.984 Users Online
  • 5.022.020 Registered Users
  • 2.188.660 Active Users
  • 1.053.990 Teams Total
  • 3.107 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.488.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp5