|

  All For One WC3   id:  6377562

Name All For One WC3
Shorthandle A1
Registered since 20/11/11
Subteam of All For One
Headquarters  Korea (Republic of)
■ Current Leagues:
- Warcraft 3 Revival League (WRL)
- ESL Summerleague

■ Management:
- BlueTale (MSN: blue-to21@hanmail.net)
- Sunrise (MSN: bioxarSunrise@hotmail.com)

Looking for Organizations or Sponsors.

contact Sunrise (ICQ: 387767494)
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (12)
Honorary member
DarkOnN  and  Yuno
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 387767494 (Sunrise)
352550278 (Cechi)
449396344 (PraDo)
600079330 (DarkOnN)
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Summer League 2012
loss   U2ndeads  0 Monday, 09/07/12 20:00 0
loss   Going For Ownage.WC3  0 Friday, 06/07/12 20:00 0
loss   DkH Multigaming e.V.  0 Tuesday, 03/07/12 20:00 0
loss   FFA Masters  + 1 Thursday, 28/06/12 14:00 9
wins   SouthAmericanSlayers  + 5 Monday, 25/06/12 20:00 8
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Winter League 2011 - Playoffs
loss   Team Evolution!  + 2 Friday, 17/02/12 20:00 13
wins   Squelch Kommando NPL  + 3 Monday, 13/02/12 20:00 7
wins   Electric Gaming  + 5 Thursday, 09/02/12 20:00 7
wins   Going For Ownage.WC3  + 3 Sunday, 05/02/12 20:00 8
loss   Team Evolution!  + 2 Wednesday, 01/02/12 20:00 23
 
  • 4.867 Users Online
  • 4.937.060 Registered Users
  • 2.152.290 Active Users
  • 1.040.350 Teams Total
  • 1.408 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.327.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.45s (not_cached) host: eslphp17