|

  lp.Bahamut   id:  3582037

Name lp.Bahamut
Shorthandle lp.bahamut
Registered since 20/10/08
Homepage http://www.lunatic-pandora.de
IRC #lunatic-pandora  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Hesse
Nach einem heißen Sommer ohne ein eigenständiges LP Team meldet sich LP.Bahamut mit altem Lineup und einigen Ergänzungen wieder zurück
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
HayaKoKoKöterSadFac3
Honorary member
Inactive
cryInCuRage
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #lunatic-pandora  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 346613290 (Oberst)
213371009 (Köter)
422739201 (thompsoN)
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Spring League 2011
loss   SemperFi  0 Sunday, 15/05/11 20:00 4
loss   Elite Sturm-Kommando Nordwind  0 Wednesday, 04/05/11 20:30 10
loss   DesasterClan.TU  0 Sunday, 24/04/11 20:00 5
loss   Dogma DoDs team  0 Thursday, 14/04/11 20:00 5
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Ladder
wins   MagicgaMer2.DODS  + 5 Thursday, 12/05/11 20:45 8
loss   gbc.Black ladder  -8 Monday, 11/04/11 20:00 8
loss   Wintro.eSports.DoD:S  -26 Monday, 04/04/11 20:00 0
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Saison 11 3.Bundesliga Playoffs
loss   In memory of CUX-!r0n  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 20:00 5
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Saison 11 Gruppenphase
loss   Elite Sturm-Kommando Nordwind  0 Sunday, 03/04/11 20:00 6
wins   Ghost  + 3 Sunday, 27/03/11 20:00 5
 
  • 5.422 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp10