|
Visit EU   Home   Deutsche Länder Meisterschaften Games History

Saison 14 Saison 13 Saison 12 Saison 11 Saison 10 Saison 9 Saison 8 Saison 7 Saison 6
Forum  

  iN eXceSs CoD4 Ladder   id:  5790660

Name iN eXceSs CoD4 Ladder
Shorthandle iNEXCESS
Registered since 30/03/11
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/bestte..
Subteam of iN eXceSs Multigaming
Headquarters  Germany
Contact us please only via XFire:

dynamohool92
more...   
  6  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (12)
Barred members

Ling New Penalty Points Level 56 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
  CoD4 Promod SD 3on3 Ladder
2.
Closed matches: 38  (25-2-11)   Streak: + 5
Points:   1165
challenge!   0/5
Rank & points history
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
wins   Crowd Control  + 16 Sunday, 24/03/13 20:00 6
wins   my.eXtreme 3on3 Team  + 13 Monday, 08/10/12 20:00 6
wins   Alumine  + 12 Monday, 30/07/12 18:25 5
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   Fpsgaming.eu  + 17 Thursday, 11/10/12 20:00 22
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   QUEENS 5on5  + 22 Tuesday, 09/10/12 20:00 3
wins   Brutal Vikings  + 11 Monday, 24/09/12 20:40 8
wins   MeanMachine  + 10 Tuesday, 11/09/12 21:15 3
wins   INTERNATIONAL TOPPLAYER  + 11 Monday, 06/08/12 20:00 5
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder_old
wins   EpilepticNightmare  + 13 Thursday, 04/10/12 20:00 3
draws   MeanMachine  -7 Thursday, 27/09/12 20:00 3
 
  • 1.893 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp6