|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
LUNTE  id: 3205200
 

Name --
Nick LUNTE
Member since 27/04/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3432. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 1 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Saturday, 22/02/14 23:12
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 7 Monday, 01/07/13 03:25
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 24 Monday, 01/07/13 01:40
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 6 Friday, 28/06/13 21:21
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 34 Friday, 28/06/13 19:57
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 1-0-1  Streak -1    6
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 8-0-4  Streak -1    146
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss n1co  -25 Wednesday, 27/04/11 18:36 4
loss dNL  -21 Monday, 25/04/11 22:23 3
win enpx  +25 Sunday, 24/04/11 18:08 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss naji  -8 Wednesday, 03/11/10 22:42 13
win Gasco  +23 Wednesday, 20/10/10 22:21 5
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
loss contrE  -29 Friday, 22/10/10 00:07 7
loss xYned  -22 Thursday, 21/10/10 23:27 6
win nioo  +44 Wednesday, 20/10/10 23:40 6
loss lovv iNET  -16 Wednesday, 20/10/10 23:25 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 21 71 99
Counter-Strike 0 1 2 3
Call of Duty 4 0 1 5 6
Counter-Strike: Source 7 19 64 90
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.691 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.5s (not_cached) host: eslphp2