|

Contacts & Buddies
raKso  id: 1644716
 

Name --
Nick raKso
Member since 31/01/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team 49N-09E
Homepage --
CS 1.6 best game ever and forever  more...  
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 33 Monday, 07/04/14 17:33
draw Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 07/04/14 17:33
win Counter-Strike 35 Friday, 21/02/14 21:22
win Counter-Strike 56 Saturday, 08/02/14 12:34
win Counter-Strike 35 Sunday, 02/02/14 16:39
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
win dan1el  +4 Monday, 08/11/10 19:02 7
loss AriGold  -29 Tuesday, 31/08/10 13:14 7
win NECKER VOM CHECKER  +21 Saturday, 21/08/10 17:54 5
win Costell0  +4 Sunday, 04/04/10 15:53 5
win Pretty Belinda  +6 Sunday, 04/04/10 14:06 7
win A Hoernchen  +1 Sunday, 04/04/10 13:56 5
win diamondz  +8 Wednesday, 31/03/10 23:25 5
win rule  +3 Saturday, 27/03/10 17:38 5
win Lx  +2 Thursday, 25/03/10 17:43 8
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Anti-Cheat Ladder
win n3rvf3  +25 Wednesday, 22/09/10 13:20 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 910 910
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 16 16
Counter-Strike 0 0 890 890
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.895 Users Online
  • 4.747.710 Registered Users
  • 2.074.390 Active Users
  • 1.013.970 Teams Total
  • 2.674 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.013.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp6